Contact Us

There are various methods students may utilize to contact the Office of the Registrar for assistance.

 

EMAIL ADDRESSES

Transcript Assistance - To request assistance for any of our provided transcript services

transcripts@morgan.edu

Graduation/Diploma Assistance - To request assistance pertaining graduation clearance and or diploma services

graduation@morgan.edu

Registration Assistance - To request assistance pertaining to course registration and or general course inquires

registration@morgan.edu

Records Assistance - To request assistance pertaining to general student records, i.e., change of major, G.P.A. calculation, repeat exclusions, etc.

records@morgan.edu

Transfer Credit Evaluation and Articulation Assistance -  To request assistance pertaining to transfer credit evaluation, articulations, and permission to take courses off campus

transfer-evaluation@morgan.edu

Veterans Assistance - To request assistance pertaining to veteran/military benefits and services

veterans@morgan.edu


Institutional Aid Service Hours

Please complete this form to request hours in our office.