Name

Position Email
Tanya Wilkerson Director of Financial Aid Tanya.Wilkerson@morgan.edu
Ashley Thornton Administrative Assistant Ashley.Thornton@morgan.edu
Tajah Pettway Assistant Director Tajah.Pettway@morgan.edu
Tenecia Crawford Financial Aid Advisor Tenecia.Crawford@morgan.edu
Wannetta Haynie Financial Aid Advisor Wannetta.Butler@morgan.edu
Dominique Gladden  Financial Advisor Dominique.Gladden@morgan.edu
Del-Rico Leeper Financial Aid Advisor Del-Rico.Leeper@morgan.edu
Denise Spence Financial Aid Advisor Denise.Spence@morgan.edu
Yolanda Philandez-Randall Scholarships and Grants Coordinator  Yolanda.P.Randall@morgan.edu
Eric Redman Financial Aid Specialist  Eric.Redman@morgan.edu
Krysten Morgan Loan Office Assistant
Krysten.Morgan@morgan.edu
Jessica Johnson Assitant Director Student Employment Jessica.Johnson@morgan.edu
Severia Lee Student Employment Officer Assistant Severia.Lee@morgan.edu
Joyce Key Support Staff Joyce.Key@morgan.edu
Trina Spearman Front Counter Trina.Spearman@morgan.edu
Tatyana Moore Office Assistant Tatyana.Moore@morgan.edu