Financial Aid Directory

 

Tanya Wilkerson
Director

 

Advisor Alphabet

Wannetta Haynie

Financial Aid Advisor     

wannetta.butler@morgan.edu

A-C, K

 

Tenecia Crawford

Financial Aid Advisor 

tenecia.crawford@morgan.edu

D-I, J

 

 Del-Rico Leeper

Financial Aid Advisor

del-rico.leeper@morgan.edu

 M, N-R

 Dominique Gladden

Financial Aid Advisor

dominique.gladden@morgan.edu

 S-Z, L

Denise Spence

Financial Aid Advisor 

denise.spence@morgan.edu 

A-Z GRADUATES

Tajah Pettway

Assistant Director

tajah.pettway@morgan.edu

Support Staff Alphabet

Joyce Key

Office Clerk

joyce.key@morgan.edu

A-Z

finaid@morgan.edu

A-Z

Loan Team

msuloanoffice@morgan.edu

Alphabet

Eric Redman

Financial Aid Specialist

eric.redman@morgan.edu

                                                   

A-Z

Krysten Morgan                             

Loan Office Assistant

krysten.morgan@morgan.edu

A-Z


Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
(443) 885-3170 (P)
(443) 885-8272 (F)
Please allow 48 hours for the receipt of all documents faxed in to be posted on WEBSIS.
 Advisors are assigned by the first letter of your last name.