Financial Aid Directory

Tanya Wilkerson 
          Director
Deborah Coates 
 Associate Director



Matthew Hershberger 

Associate Director of Federal Programs/System Coordinator

Loretta Drummond
Assistant Director/ Workstudy Supervisor

Advisor Alphabet

Wannetta Haynie

Financial Aid Advisor     

wannetta.butler@morgan.edu

A-C, M-N, T, V, X

 

Codi Day

Financial Aid Advisor 

codi.day@morgan.edu

D-L, W

 

 Del-Rico Leeper

Financial Aid Advisor

del-rico.leeper@morgan.edu

 O-S, U

Denise Spence

Financial Aid Advisor 

denise.spence@morgan.edu 

Y, Z UNDERGRADUATES

A-Z GRADUATES

Tajah Pettway

Assistant Director

tajah.pettway@morgan.edu

Support Staff Alphabet

Krysten Morgan

Office Clerk

krysten.morgan@morgan.edu

A-D, W-Z

Joyce Key

Office Clerk

joyce.key@morgan.edu

E-J, R-S

Ryan Rogers

Office Clerk

ryan.rogers@morgan.edu

K-Q, T-V

 

The Financial Aid Office is located in the Montebello Complex Room A- 203.
Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
(443) 885-3170 (P)
(443) 885-8272 (F)
Please allow 48 hours for the receipt of all documents faxed in to be posted on WEBSIS.
 Advisors are assigned by the first letter of your last name.