Women's & Gender Studies Advisory Committee

Gregory Adamo

Dr. Gregory Adamo

view profile
Professor Communication Center 339 (443) 885-1426 gregory.adamo@morgan.edu

Dr. Sharon Barrett

view profile
Assistant Professor Portage 220 443-885-2044 Sharon.Barrett@morgan.edu

Dr. Charlene Chester

view profile
Assistant Dean BSSC, Room 437 443-885-3823 charlene.chester@morgan.edu

Dr. Joanna Crosby

view profile
Associate Professor; Philosophy Concentration Advisor Holmes Hall 309-E (443) 885-1807 joanna.crosby@morgan.edu
Linda Darrell

Dr. Linda Darrell, LCSW-C

view profile
Associate Professor, MSW Department Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 349 443-885-4129 linda.darrell@morgan.edu

Dr. Jewell Debnam

view profile
Assistant Professor 303 BSSC 443.885.1157 Jewell.Debnam@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Blaise DePaolo

view profile
Associate Professor - Sculpture, Ceramics Murphy Fine Arts 313 443-885-3894 EBlaise.DePaolo@morgan.edu

Rosemary Gillett-Karam, PhD

view profile
Associate Professor, Community College Leadership Doctoral Program Banneker Building #200F (443) 885-1989 r.gillett-karam@morgan.edu

Stella L. Hargett, Ph.D.

view profile
Associate Professor and Interim Chair Jenkins Building Room 438 443-885-3518 Stella.Hargett@morgan.edu

Leah Hollis, EdD

view profile
Associate Professor Banneker Hall, Room 204 (443)-885-1469 leah.hollis@morgan.edu
Jaquetta Hunter-Ayewoh

Jaquetta Hunter-Ayewoh

view profile
English Doctoral Teaching Assistant Holmes Hall, Room 227 443-885-3165 jacquetta.hunter@morgan.edu

Edwin Johnson, PhD

view profile
Assistant University Archivist Earl Richardson Library Room 323E 443-885-4628 edwin.johnson@morgan.edu

Ida Jones, PhD

view profile
University Archivist Beulah M. Davis Room 322 443-885-4294 ida.jones@morgan.edu

Dr. Linda Loubert

view profile
Associate Professor, Interim Chair & Graduate Coordinator 226G Behavioral and Social Science Center 443-885-1885 Linda.Loubert@morgan.edu
Darryl Peterkin

Dr. Darryl Peterkin

view profile
Director, Clara I. Adams Honors College Jenkins Hall, Room 101 443-885-3429 darryl.peterkin@morgan.edu
Dr. Sean Robinson

Dr. Sean Robinson

view profile
Professor & Program Coordinator, Higher Education & Student Affairs Banneker 315 443-885-4751 sean.robinson@morgan.edu

Cheryl Rollins, PhD

view profile
Director of Institutional Research Jenkins 211 443-885-4429 cheryl.rollins@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Tiajuana Tillman

view profile
Lecturer Holmes Hall 220 443-885-1740 Tiajuana.Tillman@morgan.edu
Laurens Van Sluytman

Dr. Laurens Van Sluytman, LCSW

view profile
Assistant Dean & Associate Professor Historic Jenkins School of Behavioral Sciences, 344 443-885-3901 laurens.vansluytman@morgan.edu