Faculty/Staff

Cynthia B. Bragg, Ph.D.

view profile
Assistant Professor Jenkins Building Room 435 443-885-3089 Cynthia.Bragg@morgan.edu

Aaron Gresson III, Ph.D.

view profile
Adjunct Lecturer Jenkins Building Room 430 443-465-6724 Aaron.Gresson@morgan.edu

Stella L. Hargett, Ph.D.

view profile
Associate Professor and Interim Chair Jenkins Building Room 438 443-885-3518 Stella.Hargett@morgan.edu

Angela McMillan Howell, Ph.D.

view profile
Associate Professor Jenkins Building Room 432 443-885-1909 Angela.Howell@morgan.edu

Asha Layne, Ph.D.

view profile
Assistant Professor Jenkins Building Room 434 443-885-4268 Asha.Layne@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Corey Miles, Ph.D.

view profile
New Jenkins BSSC Room 408 443-885-2438 corey.miles@morgan.edu

Natasha Pratt-Harris, Ph.D.

view profile
Associate Professor Jenkins Building Room 433 443-885-3506 Natasha.PrattHarris@morgan.edu