LTC Willie Rodney
Professor of Military Science
Phone: 443-885-3519
willie.rodney@morgan.edu 
willie.rodney.mil@mail.mil

MSG Terrance Goff
Senior Military Science Instructor
Phone: 443-885-3928
terrance.goff@morgan.edu
terrance.l.goff.mil@mail.mil

SFC Aurty Long
Military Science Instructor
Phone: 443-885-1763
autry.long@morgan.edu
autry.l.long.mil@mail.mil

CPT Sharayah Rivera-Smith
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Phone: 443-885-4393
sharayah.smith@morgan.edu
sharayah.m.smith.mil@mail.mil

CPT Winston Simmonds
Recruiting Operations Officer
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Phone: 443-885-4394
winston.simmonds@morgan.edu
winston.f.simmonds.mil@mail.mil

Leon H. Carr, III
Recruiting Operations Officer
Phone: 443-885-3264
leon.carr@morgan.edu

Michael Bell
Program Administrator
Phone: 443-885-4160
michael.bell@morgan.edu
michael.h.bell14.civ@mail.mil

Edgardo Rivera
Supply Technician
Phone: 443-885-1763
edgardo.rivera@morgan.edu
edgardo.r.rivera.civ@mail.mil

Regina Watts
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 443-885-3263
regina.watts@morgan.edu