Professors & Lecturers

Dr. Mark Barnes

view profile
Associate Professor 324 BSSC 443.885.1786 Mark.Barnes@morgan.edu

Dr. Brett Berliner

view profile
Associate Professor 335 BSSC 443.885.2233 Brett.Berliner@morgan.edu

Dr. Dexter Blackman

view profile
Assistant Professor 304 BSSC 443-885-1781 Dexter.Blackman@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Herbert Brewer

view profile
Assistant Professor 301 BSSC 443.885.1782 herbert.brewer@morgan.edu

Dr. Jewell Debnam

view profile
Assistant Professor 303 BSSC 443.885.1157 Jewell.Debnam@morgan.edu
Jeremiah Dibua

Dr. Jeremiah Dibua

view profile
Professor and Interim Chair 223 BSSC 443.885.3191 Jeremiah.Dibua@morgan.edu

Dr. Francis Dube

view profile
Associate Professor 309 BSSC 443.885.1790 Francis.Dube@morgan.edu

Dr. Linda Noel

view profile
Associate Professor 306 BSSC 443-885-1792 Linda.Noel@morgan.edu

Dr. Alexander Pavuk

view profile
Associate Professor 340 BSSC 443.885.1791 Alexander.Pavuk@morgan.edu

Dr. David Terry

view profile
Associate Professor 341 BSSC 443.885.1795 David.Terry@morgan.edu

Dr. Felicia Thomas

view profile
Assistant Professor 313 BSSC 443.885.2236 Felicia.Thomas@morgan.edu