Professors & Lecturers

Dr. Mark Barnes

view profile
Associate Professor 324 BSSC 443.885.1786 Mark.Barnes@morgan.edu

Dr. Brett Berliner

view profile
Associate Professor 335 BSSC 443.885.2233 Brett.Berliner@morgan.edu

Dr. Dexter Blackman

view profile
Assistant Professor 316 Holmes Hall 443-885-1781 Dexter.Blackman@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Herbert Brewer

view profile
Assistant Professor 301 BSSC (443) 885-3190 herbert.brewer@morgan.edu

Dr. Brandi Brimmer

view profile
Associate Professor Holmes Hall 443.885.3190 Brandi.Brimmer@morgan.edu

Dr. Jewell Debnam

view profile
Assistant Professor 303 BSSC 443.885.1157 Jewell.Debnam@morgan.edu

Dr. Francis Dube

view profile
Associate Professor 309 BSSC 443.885.1790 Francis.Dube@morgan.edu

Dr. Debra Ham

view profile
Professor 313 Holmes Hall 443.885.1788 Debra.Ham@morgan.edu

Dr. Robert Morrow

view profile
Associate Professor 305 BSSC 443.885.1784 Robert.Morrow@morgan.edu

Dr. Linda Noel

view profile
Associate Professor 306 BSSC 443-885-1792 Linda.Noel@morgan.edu

Dr. Annette Palmer

view profile
Associate Professor; Chairperson 226 BSSC 443.885.3190 Annette.Palmer@morgan.edu

Dr. Alexander Pavuk

view profile
Associate Professor 340 BSSC 443.885.1791 Alexander.Pavuk@morgan.edu

Dr. Lawrence Peskin

view profile
Professor 320 Holmes Hall 443.885.1783 Lawrence.Peskin@morgan.edu

Dr. Glenn Phillips

view profile
Professor G-04 Holmes Hall 443.885.1793 Glenn.Phillips@morgan.edu

Dr. David Terry

view profile
Associate Professor 443.885.1795 David.Terry@morgan.edu

Dr. Felicia Thomas

view profile
Assistant Professor 313 BSSC 443.885.2236 Felicia.Thomas@morgan.edu