The C. Thomas Johnson Society for the Arts

The C. Thomas Johnson Society for the Arts
Created by Pamela Scott Johnson, The C. Thomas Johnson Society for the Arts at Morgan State University is based on the memory of C. Thomas Johnson's devotion to the ideals of scholarship and student achievement.

The society's mission is to accord Morgan State University Theatre Arts students a pathway by which growth, recognition, vision, and talent, are fostered and achieved by providing scholarships, networking opportunities, and venues for the promotion of student work.

Give securely online at
1) Go to: "Apply My Donation To"*
2)Scroll down: Other (please specify below)
3)In the box that opens: Please type in  "C. Thomas Johnson Society-Theatre Arts" 
4) Make your generous donation
Make checks and money orders payable to: "The MSU Foundation"
Please specify "C. Thomas Johnson Society-Theatre Arts" in the reference/memo line.
Mail checks to:
Morgan State University Foundation
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD  21251
Thank you for your tax-deductible gift to the scholarship fund that directly supports Theatre Morgan Students!