Our Faculty/Staff

Dr. Faridul Islam

view profile
Professor 403 Behavioral and Social Science Center 443-885-3662 Faridul.Islam@morgan.edu

Dr. M.G. Quibria

view profile
Professor 400 Behavioral and Social Science Center 443-885-1881 Muhammad.Quibria@morgan.edu

Dr. Randal Reed

view profile
Associate Professor 417 Behavioral and Social Science Center 443-885-1880 Randal.Reed@morgan.edu

Dr. Linda Loubert

view profile
Associate Professor, Interim Chair & Graduate Coordinator 226G Behavioral and Social Science Center 443-885-1885 Linda.Loubert@morgan.edu

Joseph Kimani

view profile
Instructor 402 Behavioral and Social Science Center 443-885-1884 Joseph.Kimani@morgan.edu

Nick Miggans

view profile
Adjunct Faculty Behavioral and Social Science Center 443-885-3438 Nick.Miggans@morgan.edu

Dr. Ashraf Ahmed

view profile
Adjunct Faculty Behavioral and Social Science Center 443-885-4398 ashraf.ahmed@morgan.edu

Dr. Meri Melkonyan

view profile
Lecturer 224 Holmes Hall 240-676-8528 meri.melkonyan@morgan.edu