Dean's Office Management Team

M'bare N'gom, Ph.D.
Dean
mbare.ngom@morgan.edu

Charlene Chester, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean
charlene.chester@morgan.edu

Ricardo Howell, Ph.D.
Director, Quarles Humanities & Social Sciences Institute/Digital Library Arts
ricardo.howell@morgan.edu

Nicholas Vaught, M.S. Ed.
Coordinator, Applied Liberal Studies
nicholas.vaught@morgan.edu

Francis Eze, M.B.A.
Budget Officer
francis.eze@morgan.edu

Yvette Brown
Administrative Assistant
yvette.brown@morgan.edu

Carlyn Moody
Administrative Assistant
carlyn.moody@morgan.edu

Andre Patterson
Retention & Recovery Coordinator
andre.patterson1@morgan.edu