MSU Quad

Director

Raymond A. Winbush

Raymond Winbush

view profile
Director, Research Professor Montebello, Room 216D 443-885-4800 raymond.winbush@morgan.edu

Our Experts

Ashraf Ahmen

Dr. Ashraf Ahmed

view profile
Research Professor Montebello Complex Room D-213 443-885-4398 ashraf.ahmed@morgan.edu
Clement N. Anyadike

Clement Anyadike

view profile
Research Assistant Professor Montebello Room D-212 443-885-1249 clement.anyadike@morgan.edu
Jeff Menzise

Jeff Menzise

view profile
Associate Professor Montebello 443-885-1259 jeffery.menzise@morgan.edu
photo of Stacey Patton

Dr. Stacey Patton

view profile
Research Associate Professor Montebello Complex, Rm. D-217C (443) 885-3006 stacey.patton@morgan.edu
Glenn Robinson

Glenn Robinson

view profile
Research Scientist Montebello, Room 210 443-885-1039 glenn.robinson@morgan.edu
Tracy Rone

Tracy Rone

view profile
Research Associate Professor Montebello, Room 216 443.885.1254 tracy.rone@morgan.edu