‘Preview’ Bug

Some users may have experienced issues when previewing your content. It has been acknowledged by our web vendor that there is a bug in the system, that doesn’t allow you preview new or updated content while in the ‘Authoring’ workstate.  The way to work around it is that you would have to click save, check-in your page, then check-out the page in order for the system to recognize and acknowledge your new or updated content.

Users experiencing that issue are encouraged to email us to let us know that you are experiencing this issue.  We can implement a new & temporary workflow procedure that will “prepare your content” in the CMS.

We will be looking forward to fixing this issue in the next release of the web content management system.

We apologize for the inconvenience, but thank you for your continued patience.