Contact

Mr. Floyd E. Taliaferro III
Director of University Student Center and Student Activites
443-885-3460
floyd.taliaferro@morgan.edu 

Mrs. Stacy P. Lunn
Assistant Director of Business and Fiscal Operations
443-885-3151
stacy.lunn@morgan.edu 

Mrs. Michelene Dean
Retail Manager
443-885-1815
michelene.dean@morgan.edu 

Ms. Deborah L. Grady
Coordinator of University Events
443-885-4369
deborah.grady@morgan.edu 

Ms. Toya G. Corbett
Coordinator of Student Activites
443-885-1821
toya.corbett@morgan.edu 

Mr. Roger Avery
Catering Director
443-885-3902/3402
roger.avery@morgan.edu 

Mr. Kevin Richardson
Recreation Manager
443-885-3927
kevin.richardson@morgan.edu 

Mr. Reginald S. LeGrier
Assistant Director of Operations
443-885-4368
reginald.legrier@morgan.edu 

Ms. Shantell Roberts
Administrative Assistant
443-885-3120
shantell.roberts@morgan.edu