University System of Maryland & Affiliated Institutions


The University System of Maryland and Affiliated Institutions is a group of 16 libraries at the public universities and colleges in the State of Maryland. The consortium was founded in order to more easily share resources among campuses.

Select below the Campus online catalog you wish to search.

The USMAI LibrariesShared Services
Bowie State University University of Baltimore

Research Port

Center for Environmental Science University of Baltimore Law Library
Coppin State University University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC)
Frostburg State University University of Maryland, College Park
Morgan State University University of Maryland, Eastern Shore
Salisbury University University of Maryland Health Sciences and Human Services Library
St. Mary's College of Maryland University of Maryland Law Library
Towson University University of Maryland University College