Library News

The Earl S. Richardson Library

The Unveiling of the name of the Library

R-L: Dr. David Wilson , President of Morgan State University; Lt. Governor Anthony Brown; Mr. Dallas Evans; Dr. Richardson, President Emeritus of Morgan State University; Dr. Shelia Richardson; Mr. Eric Richardson
L-R: Rev. Bernard Keels; Lt. Anthony Brown; Dr. David Wilson L-R: Senator Nathaniel McFadden; Mayor Stephanie Rawlings-Blake

Dr. and Mrs. Richardson

L-R: Mr. Dallas Evans; Lt. Governor Anthony Brown; Mr. Martin Resnick; Senator Joan Carter Conway