Our Staff

Rev. Dr. Bernard Keels
Dean
bernard.keels@morgan.edu
(443) 885-5105

Mrs. Marsha Price
Administrative Staff
marsha.price@morgan.edu
(443) 885-5166

Rev. Dr. Daniel Murray
Chapel Associate
daniel.murray@morgan.edu
(410) 718-9608

Rev. Neva Brown
Episcopal/Anglican Chaplain
neva.brown@morgan.edu
(410) 274-0557

Abnet Shiferaw
Intervarsity Chaplain
abnet.shiferaw@morgan.edu
(410) 717-3958

Imam Derrick Amin
Muslim Chaplain
imamderrick.amin@morgan.edu
(443) 400-3690

Deacon Reggie Price
Lutheran Chaplain
reggie.price@morgan.edu
(443) 791-0074

Deacon Wardell Barksdale
Roman-Catholic Chaplain
w.barksdale@morgan.edu
(410) 404-7133