First Last E-mail Address Business  Phone Job Title
Ruth Agwuna ruth.agwuna@morgan.edu  410-722-9463 Director, M.D., F.A.A.P.
Patience Ekeocha patience.ekeocha@morgan.edu 443-885-2020 Associate Director, DNP
Chinelo Asike chinelo.asike@morgan.edu 443-885-3236 License Nurse Practitioner
Sade Kanimodo sade.kanimodo@morgan.edu 443-885-1677 License Nurse Practitoner
Steve Akpunne steve.akpunne@morgan.edu 443-885-3319 License Practical Nurse
Deborah  Graham deborah.graham@morgan.edu 443-885-3236 License Practical Nurse
Judith Mclean-Perkins judith.mcleanperkins@morgan.edu 443-885-3237 Billing Technician
Sharon Green sharon.green@morgan.edu 443-885-3236 Front Desk Receptionist
Alexandria Brown-Pitts alexandria.brownpitts@morgan.edu 443-885-1679 Health Insurance Coordinator