Douglas F. Gwynn, Ph.D.
Director, The Office of Residence Life & Housing
Douglas.Gwynn@morgan.edu

NaKisha McLaurin, MSPM
Associate Director of Operations
Nakisha.Mclaurin@morgan.edu

Justin Hall, M.A.
Assistant Director, Student Life
Justin.Hall@morgan.edu

Krystal Lee, Ed.D.
Assistant Director, Academic Enrichment Program
Krystal.Lee@morgan.edu

Maiyaesha Spratley
Manager of Assignments
Maiyaesha.Spratley@morgan.edu

Aurora Goodall
Administrative Assistant, The Office of Residence Life & Housing
Aurora.Goodall@morgan.edu

Christina Jones

Coordinator of Web & Technology Services
Christina.Jones@morgan.edu

Bisoye Otuyelu
Fiscal Manager
Bisoye.Otuyelu@morgan.edu

LaKeesha Jackson
Senior Resident Director
Lakeesha.Jackson@morgan.edu

Juana Socorro
Resident Director
Juana.SocorroAguirre@morgan.edu

Tasha Wilson
Resident Director
Tasha.Wilson@morgan.edu

Clint Bordley
Resident Director
Clint.Bordley@morgan.edu

Taya Gaskins-Scott
Resident Director
Taya.Gaskins-Scott@morgan.edu

Canela Eatman
Resident Director
Canela.Eatman@morgan.edu

Chad Williams-Bey
Resident Director
Chad.Williams-Bey@morgan.edu