Office of the Dean

Administration
dewaynewickham

DeWayne Wickham
Dean
Communication Center Room 328
443-885-3330
dewayne.wickham@morgan.edu

carlhyden
Carl Hyden
Associate Dean
Communications Center Room 329
443-885-3744
carl.hyden@morgan.edu
arnettasmith
Arnetta Smith
Administrative Assistant
Communications Center Room 328
443-885-3330
arnetta.smith@morgan.edu
Graduate Studies
rodcarveth
Dr. Rod Carveth
Director
Communication Center Room 214
443-885-4125
rod.carveth@morgan.edu
Department Chairs
placeholder

Dr. OluwaTosin Adegbola
Strategic Communication
Communication Center Room 340
443-885-3648
oluwatosin.adegbola@morgan.edu

jacquelinejones
Jackie Jones
Multimedia Journalism
Communications Center Room 340
443-885-3502
jacqueline.jones@morgan.edu
barutikopano
Dr. Baruti Kopano
Multiplatform Production
Communications Center Room 345
443-885-3659
baruti.kopano@morgan.edu
Support Staff
perrysweeper
Perry Sweeper
Director, Student Media
Communications Center Room 234
443-885-4584
perry.sweeper@morgan.edu
victoriavalentine
Victoria Valentine
Coordinator, Academic and Career Advising
Communications Center Room 330
443-885-3505
victoria.valentine@morgan.edu
placeholder
Gary Albury
Retention Coordinator
Communications Center
443-885-3330
gary.albury@morgan.edu