Department of Multiplatform Production

Department Chair
barutikopano
Dr. Baruti Kopano
Communications Center Room 345
443-885-3659
baruti.kopano@morgan.edu
Department Faculty
placeholder
Dr. Gregory Adamo
Communications Center Room 339
443-885-1426
gregory.adamo@morgan.edu
jaredball
Dr. Jared Ball
Communications Center Room 337
443-885-2990
jared.ball@morgan.edu

jerrybembry
Jerry Bembry
Communications Center Room 221
443-885-1590
jerry.bembry@morgan.edu

briannaughton
Brian Naughton
Communications Center Room 334
443-885-3526
brian.naughton@morgan.edu
welmaredd
Welma Redd
Communications Center Room 342
443-885-4349
welma.redd@morgan.edu