Collaborative Researchers

Researchers for Collaboration at Our Partner Universities

University of Maryland

Ali Haghani

haghani@umd.edu, 301-405-1963

Paul Schonfeld

pschon@umd.edu, 301-405-1954

Gang-Len Chang

gang@umd.edu, 301-405-1953

Cinzia Cirillo

ccirillo@umd.edu, 301-405-6864

Lei Zhang

lei@umd.edu, 301-405-2881

Virginia Tech

Hao Chen

hchen@vtti.vt.edu, 540-231-3629

Hesham Rakha

hrakha@vtti.vt.edu, 540-231-1505

Ihab El-Shawarby

IEl-Shawaby@vtti.vt.edu, 540-231-1577

 Jianhe Du

jdu@vtti.vt.edu, 540-231-2673

 Kyoungho Ahn

kahn@vtti.vt.edu, 703-538-8447

 Mohammed Elhenawy

melhenawy@vtti.vt.edu, 540-231-2974

 Youssef Bichiou

youssef1@vt.edu, 540-231-1500

Morgan State University

Any tenure track professor at Morgan is eligible to partner in UMEC research.

Mailing addresses and fax numbers are available in our Directory of Key Personnel.