UMEC Advisory Board

Sean Adgerson
Deputy Chief Operating Officer, MTA
1515 Washington Blvd, Ste. 1205
Baltimore, MD 21230
SAdgerson1@mta.maryland.gov

Moges Ayele, D.P.A
Senior Liaison for Higher Education
Federal Highway Administration
Resource Center, Suite 4000
10 South Howard St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
240-393-2658
Moges.ayele@dot.gov

Elizabeth Baker, Regional Administrator
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
10 South Howard Street, Suite 6700
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-962-0053
Beth.baker@dot.gov

Nathan Beil, President
KCI Technologies
10 North Park Drive
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
410-316-7937
Nathan.beil@kci.com

Christopher Costello
Public Sector Consulting Group
6400 Baltimore National Pike, #102
Baltimore, MD 21228
410-947-4726
cb.costello@verizon.net

Charles Glass, Ph.D.
Assistant Secretary for Transportation Policy Analysis and Planning
Maryland Department of Transportation
7201 Corporate Center Drive
P.O. Box 548
Hanover, MD 21076
410-865-1092
cglass@mdot.state.md.us

Tranell Griffin
Senior Consultant
bcg.
943 Glenwood Station Lane,
Suite 301
Charlottesville, VA 22901
240-630-2678
tgriffin@boydcatongroup.com

Don Halligan
Senior Transportation Planner
Baltimore Metropolitan Council
1500 Whetstone Way, Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21230-4767
410-732-0500, ext. 1002
dhalligan@baltometro.org

Gregory Murrill, Division Administrator
Federal Highway Administration
10 South Howard Street
Suite 2450
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-962-4440
nelson.castellanos@dot.gov

Adiele Nwankwo
Senior Vice-President & GM
Central Region, PB Americas
500 Griswold Street
Guardian Bldg, Suite 2900
Detroit, MI 48226
313- 963-4675
nwankwo@pbworld.com

Amy O'Leary, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Environment, Planning and Economics
Va. Transportation Research Council
530 Edgemont Rd
Charlottesville, VA 22903-2454
434-293-1995
Amy.OLeary@vdot.virginia.gov

Aly Tawfik, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Civil and Geomatics Engineering
California State University, Fresno
2320 E. San Ramon Ave, Engineering East M/S 94,
Fresno, CA 93740-8030
559-278-8791
tawfik@csufresno.edu

Robert Victor
Transportation Business Manager
HDR, Inc.
8403 Colesville Road, Suite 910
Silver Spring, MD 20910
703-853-3950
Robert.victor@hdrinc.com

Barbara Webb-Edwards, Division Administrator
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
10 South Howard Street
Suite 2710
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-962-4440
Barbara.webb-edwards@dot.gov

Richard Woo, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Policy and Research
State Highway Administration
707 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-545-0340
rwoo@sha.state.md.us