Faculty & Staff


 

Dr. Craig Scott
Chair/Professor
Phone:
Email: craig.scott@morgan.edu

 


 

 Dana Green
 Administrative Assistant
 Phone:
 dana.green@morgan.edu

 


 

 Dr. Yacob Astatke
 Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies/Associate Professor
 Phone:
 Email:yacob.astatke@morgan.edu

  


 

 Dr. Amang Boliong
 Lecturer
 Phone:
 Email: amang.boliong@morgan.edu

 


  

 Dr. Arlene Cole-Rhodes
 Professor
 Phone:
 Email: arlene.colerhodes@morgan.edu

 


 

 Dr. Richard Dean
 Adjunct Professor
 Phone:
 Email: richard.dean@morgan.edu

 


 

 Dr. Corey Dickens
 Lecturer

 Phone:
 Email: corey.dickens@morgan.edu

 


 

 Petronella James
 Faculty of Assessment & Online Program Management
 Phone:
 Email: petronella.james@morgan.edu

 


 

 Dr. Kevin Kornegay
 Professor
 Phone:
 kevin.kornegay@morgan.edu

 


 

 Dr. Jumoke Ladeji-Osias
 Associate Chair for Graduate Studies/Associate Professor
 Phone:
 jumoke.ladeji-osias@morgan.edu

 


 

 Andre Lewis
 ECE Lab Technician
 Phone:
 andre.lewis@morgan.edu

 


 

 Dr. Farzad Moazzami
 Associate Professor
 Phone: (443)885-4204
 Email: farzad.moazzami@morgan.edu

 


  

 Dr. Kofi Nyarko
 Associate Professor
 Phone:
 Email: kofi.nyarko@morgan.edu

 


 

 LaDawn Partlow
 Lecturer
 Phone: 
 Email: ladawn.biddle@morgan.edu

 


 
 Dr. Michel Reece
 Associate Professor
 Phone:
 Phone:michel.reece@morgan.edu

 


 

 Dr. Paterne Sissinto
 Lecturer
 Phone:
 paterne.sissinto@morgan.edu

 


 

 Dr. Willie Thompson
 Research Professor
 Phone:
 willie.thompson@morgan.edu

 


 

 Dr. Gregory Wilkins
 Lecturer
 Phone:
 Email: Gregory.wilkins@morgan.edu

 


 

 Dr. Carl White
 Associate Dean for Graduate Studies/Professor
 Phone:
 Email: carl.white@morgan.edu

 


 

 Dr. Juan White
 Lecturer
 Phone:
 Email: juan.white@morgan.edu

 


 

 Name: Dr. Thomas Byrd
 Title: Adjunct Professor
 Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering

 


 
 

 Name: Dr. Thierry Wandji
 Title: Adjunct Professor
 Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering