Contact Information

Contacts:

Carolyn Anderson
Associate Professor, Community College Leadership

Interim Director, Community College Leadership
Carolyn.anderson@morgan.edu.

443.885.4291

Michelle Bondima
Statewide Coordinator, Community College Leadership
Michelle.bondima@morgan.edu

443.885.4498

Russell Davis
Lecturer, Community College Leadership
Russell.davis@morgan.edu

443.885.4495

Rosemary Gillett-Karam
Associate Professor, Community College Leadership
R.gillett-karam@morgan.edu

443.885.1989

Wilbur Hicks
Lecturer, Community College Leadership
Wilbur.hicks@morgan.edu

443.885.4497

Leah Hollis
Assistant Professor, Community College Leadership
Leah.hollis@morgan.edu

443.885.1469

Henry Linck
Instructional Technology Specialist, Community College Leadership
Henry.linck@morgan.edu

Earlene Roberts
Academic Student Support Specialist, Community College Leadership
Earlene.roberts@morgan.edu

443.885.4229

Robin Spaid
Associate Professor, Community College Leadership
Robin.spaid@morgan.edu

443.885.1903

Kendle Cross
Administrative Assistant, Community College Leadership
Kendle.cross@morgan.edu

443.885.1983