Last

First Position Email Address
Bridges Thurman Interim Chair, Assosciate Professor thurman.bridges@morgan.edu
Anderson Christian Assistant Professor christian.anderson@morgan.edu
Francis Sharon Administrative Assistant sharon.francis@morgan.edu
Gibson Simone Assistant Professor simone.gibson@morgan.edu
James Michael Retention Coordinator michael.james@morgan.edu
Johns Virginia Field Experience Coordinator virginia.johns@morgan.edu
Joy Tremaine PDS Administrative Assistant tremaine.joy@morgan.edu
McMillian Monique Associate Professor marciea.mcmillian@morgan.edu
Riggs Valerie Lecturer valerie.riggs@morgan.edu
Rondeau Marilyn Coordinator M.A.T Coordinator MS in Administration & Supervision marilyn.rondeau@morgan.edu
Spicer Margaret PDS Director Margaret.Spicer@morgan.edu
Smith Kea Field Experience Coordinator Kea.Smith@morgan.edu  
Wright Henrietta Lecturer Henrietta.Wright@mrgan.edu