Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title Office Extension Email
Adu-Sarkodie, Nana Yaw Adjunct Hurt 202 3210 Nanayaw.adusarkodie@morgan.edu
Ali, Israil Adjunct Hurt 202 3210 Israil.ali@morgan.edu
Bozier, Ramona Adjunct Hill Field House 116 3887 Ramona.bozier@morgan.edu
Carter, Dr. Charles Associate Professor Hurt 102 4633 Charles.carter@morgan.edu
Cooper, Kami Adjunct Hurt 208 3210 Kami.cooper@morgan.edu
Davis, Earl Instruction Developer/Facility Manager Hurt 128 3975 Earl.davis@morgan.edu
Davis, Dr. Maurice Lecturer Hurt 202 2089 Maurice.davis@morgan.edu
Evans-Johnson, Christine Adjunct Hurt 208 3210 Christine.evans@morgan.edu
Evans, Jeffrey Administrative Assistant I Hurt 208 3210 Jeffrey.evans@morgan.edu
Gibson, Theresa Director, Recreation & Intramurals/Lecturer Hill Field House 107J 3453 Theresa.gibson@morgan.edu
Harrison, Na'Cara Adjunct Hurt 208 3210 Nahar7@alumni.morgan.edu
Holt, Mackessa Lecturer Hurt 206 4059 Mackessa.holt@morgan.edu
Krehnbrink, William Adjunct Hurt 208 3210 William.krehnbrink@morgan.edu
Mahlangu-Ngcobo,
Dr. Mankekolo
Lecturer Hurt 206 3777 Mankekolo.ngcobo@morgan.edu
McClendon, Lakeisha Lecturer Hurt 204 3884 Lakeisha.mcClendon@morgan.edu
Miller, Jessica Adjunct Hurt 208 3210 Jessica.miller@morgan.edu
Mills, Dr. Glendola Interim Chairperson/ Associate Professor Hurt 212 3211 Glendola.mills@morgan.edu
Mix, Aisha Adjunct Hurt 208 3210 Aisha.mix@morgan.edu
Murray, Elmer (Ted) Adjunct Hurt 208 3210 Elmer.murray@morgan.edu
Parker, Jon Adjunct MEB 104 3621 Jon.parker@morgan.edu
Powell, Anderson Instructor Hurt 214 2063 Anderson.powell@morgan.edu
Pruitt, Shanteisha Adjunct Hill Field House LL-122 3486 Shanteisha.pruitt@morgan.edu
Reid, Toyah Lecturer Hurt 204 3459 Toyah.reid@morgan.edu
Richardson, Elizabeth Adjunct Hurt 208 3210 Elizabeth.richardson@morgan.edu
Rodenhauser, Dr. Jo-An C. Adjunct Hurt 212 3211 Joan.rodenhauser@morgan.edu
Sergeant, Nicole Adjunct Hurt 208 3210 Nicole.Sergeant@morgan.edu
Thomas, Dr. David Y. Lecturer Hurt 214 3498 David.thomas@morgan.edu
White, Shonta' Director, Wellness Center  Hurt 200 4149 Shonta.white@morgan.edu
Wilkinson, Pocahontas Adjunct Hurt 208 3210 Pocahontas.wilkinson@morgan.edu
Yeboah, Dr. Michelle Lecturer Hurt 202 3452 Michelle.yeboah@morgan.edu