PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Michelle Baptiste
Departmental Assistant Coordinator
Michelle.baptiste@morgan.edu

Brazella Bryson
Office Secretary
Brazella.bryson@morgan.edu

Kendle Cross
Administrative Assistant, Community College Leadership
Kendle.cross@morgan.edu

Karen Griffin
Administrative Assistant, Higher Education and Urban Educational Leadership
Karen.griffin@morgan.edu


FACULTY

Glenda Prime
Professor and Department Chair
Glenda.prime@morgan.edu

Carolyn Anderson
Associate Professor, Community College Leadership
Interim Director Graduate Programs in Community College Leadership
Carolyn.anderson@morgan.edu

Krishna Bista
Associate Professor, Community College Leadership
krishna.bista@morgan.edu

Michelle Bondima
Statewide Coordinator, Community College Leadership
Michelle.bondima@morgan.edu

Russell Davis
Assistant Professor, Community College Leadership
Russell.davis@morgan.edu

Roni Ellington
Associate Professor, Mathematics Education
Roni.ellington@morgan.edu

Uttam Gaulee
Lecturer, Community College Leadership
gauleeuttam@gmail.com

Rosemary Gillett-Karam
Associate Professor, Community College Leadership
R.gillett-karam@morgan.edu

Warren Hayman
Interim Coordinator, Urban Educational Leadership
Warren.hayman@morgan.edu

Wilbur Hicks
Lecturer, Community College Leadership
Wilbur.hicks@morgan.edu

Leah Hollis
Assistant Professor, Community College Leadership
Leah.hollis@morgan.edu

Omari Jackson
Assistant Professor, Urban Educational Leadership
omari.jackson@morgan.edu

Whitney Johnson
Associate Professor, Mathematics Education
Coordinator, Graduate Programs in Mathematics and Science Education
Whitney.johnson@morgan.edu

Henry Linck
Instructional Technology Specialist, Community College Leadership
Henry.linck@morgan.edu

Sylvester McKay
Professor, Higher Education
Sylvester.mckay@morgan.edu

Earlene Roberts
Academic Student Support Specialist, Community College Leadership
Earlene.roberts@morgan.edu

Sean Robinson
Associate Professor, Higher Education & Student Affairs
Sean.robinson@morgan.edu

Dia Sekayi
Associate Professor, Urban Educational Leadership
Dia.Sekayi@morgan.edu

Robin Spaid
Associate Professor, Community College Leadership
Robin.spaid@morgan.edu

Benjamin Welsh
Associate Professor, Higher Education
Coordinator Graduate Programs in Higher Education
Benjamin.welsh@morgan.edu