Department of Advanced Studies, Leadership and Policy's Contact List

 

Contact Information

Dr. Glenda Prime
Chairperson
Department of Advanced Studies, Leadership and Policy
Banneker Building #315J
(443) 885-1980
glenda.prime@morgan.edu

Dr. Rosemary Gillett-Karam
Director
Community College Leadership Program
Banneker Building #200F
(443) 885-1989
r.gillett-karam@morgan

Dr. Warren Hayman
Coordinator
Urban Educational Leadership
Banneker Building #315B
(443) 885-1984
bcps@comcast.net

Dr. Benjamin Welsh
Coordinator
Higher Education
Banneker Building #315A
(443) 885-3748
benjamin.welsh@morgan.edu

Dr. Carolyn Anderson
Professor
Community College Leadership Program
Banneker Building #200C
(443) 885-4497
carolyn.anderson@morgan.edu

Dr. Pierre Atchade
Professor
Community College Leadership Program
Banneker Building #200
(443) 885-4495
pierre.atchade@morgan.edu

Dr. Calvin Ball
Professor
Community College Leadership
Banneker Building #200B
(443) 885-1469
calvin.ball@morgane.du

Ms. Michelle Baptiste-Thurman
Administrative Assistant
Mathematics and Science Education
Banneker Building #315I
(443) 885-3780
michelle.baptiste@morgan.edu

Dr. Michelle H. Bondima
Statewide Coordinator
Community College Leadership Program
Banneker Building #200B
(443) 885-4498
michelle.bondima@morgan.edu

Ms. Brazella Bryson
Administrative Assistant
Mathematics and Science Education
Banneker Building 315
(443) 885-1906
brazella.bryson@morgan.edu

Ms. Angela Burrus
Administrative Assistant
Community College Leadership Doctoral Program
Banneker Building 200E
(443) 885-1983
angela.burrus@morgan.edu

Dr. Roni Ellington
Professor
Mathematics and Science Education
Banneker Building #315F
(443) 885-3084
roni.ellington@morgan.edu

Dr. Tiffany Fountaine
Professor
Community College Leadership Progam
Banneker Building #200
(443) 885-4496
tiffany.fountaine@morgan.edu

Dr. Tanetha Grosland
Professor
Urban Educational Leadership
Banneker Building 315D
(443) 885-5404
tanetha.grosland@morgan.edu

Dr. Whitney Johnson
Professor
Mathematics and Science Education
Banneker Building #315G
(443) 885-3102
whitney.johnson@morgan.edu

Dr. Henry Linck
Professor
Community College Leadership Program
Banneker Building #200G
(443) 885-4291
henry.linck@morgan.edu

Dr. Catherine Martin-Dunlop
Professor
Mathematics and Science Education
Banneker Building #315H
(443)885-1972
catherine.martin@morgan.edu


Dr. Sylvester Mckay

Professor
Higher Education
Banneker Building #202B
(443) 885-4007
semckay@comcast.net

Dr. Earlene Roberts
Academic Student Support Specialist
Community College Leadership
Banneker Building 200G
(443) 885-4229
earlene.roberts@morgan.edu

Dr. Sean Robinson
Professor
Higher Education
Banneker Building #202A
sean.robinson@morgan.edu

Dr. Kmt Shockley
Professor
Urban Educational Leadership
Banneker Building 315E
(443) 885-4384
kmt.shockley@morgan.edu


Dr. Robin Spaid
Professor
Higher Education
Banneker Building #202A
(443) 885-1903
robin.spaid@morgan.edu