Office of the Dean

Alvin Kennedy, Ph.D.
Interim Dean and Professor
Dixon Science Research Center, Ste. 200
tel: (443) 885-4515
email: alvin.kennedy@morgan.edu

Gaston N'Guerekata, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Professor
Dixon Science Research Center, Ste. 200
tel: (443) 885-4516
email: gaston.n'guerekata@morgan.edu

Kadir Aslan, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Research and Graduate Studies and Professor
Dixon Science Research Center, Ste. 200
tel: (443) 885-4257
email: kadir.aslan@morgan.edu

Claton Lewis, B.S. Director
SCMNS Transfer/Pre-Professional Programs
Dixon Science Research Center, Room 200
tel: (443) 885-4673
email: claton.lewis@morgan.edu

Rolicia Martin
Retention Coordinator
Office of Student Development
Spencer Hall, Room 112
tel: (443) 885-3701
email: rolicia.martin@morgan.edu

Lesley Thompson
Administrative Assistant II
Dixon Science Research Center, Ste 200
tel: (443) 885- 4056
email: lesley.thompson@morgan.edu

CiVonnia Harris
Administrative Assistant I
Dixon Science Research Center, Ste 200
tel: (443) 885- 2092
email: civonnia.harris@morgan.edu

Lucy Manyara
Budget Officer
Key Hall, Rm 158
tel: (443) 885 -4025
email: lucy.manyara@morgan.edu