Academic Chairpersons and Program Directors

Cleo Hughes-Darden, Ph.D.
Chairperson and Associate Professor

Department of Biology
Spencer Hall, Room G-12
tel: (443) 885-3070
email: cleo.hughesdarden@morgan.edu

 

Angela Winstead, Ph.D.
Interim Chairperson and Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
Spencer Hall, Room 318
tel: (443) 885-3115
email: Angela.Winstead@morgan.edu


Vojislav Stojkovic, Ph.D.
Interim Chairperson and Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science
Calloway Hall, Room 205
tel: (443) 885-3962
email: vojislav.stojkovic@morgan.edu

 

Asamoah Nkwanta, Ph.D.
Chairperson and Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
Carnegie Hall, Room 251
tel: (443) 885-3964
email: Asamoah Nkwanta@morgan.edu

 

Dereje Seifu, Ph.D.
Interim Chairperson and Professor
Department of Physics
Calloway Hall, Room G-22
tel: (443) 885-3751
email: dereje.seifu@morgan.edu 

 

 

Diane Wilson, Ph.D., M.T. (ASCP)
Director

Medical Technology Program
Key Hall, Room G-67
tel: (443) 885-3611
email: diane.wilson@morgan.edu

Traci Allotey, Ph.D.

Director
Actuarial Science Program
Key Hall, Room 165
tel: (443) 885-4374
email: traci.allotey@morgan.edu