banner of the quad
 

   
NAME TITLE LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL 
1 Dr. Ahmadi, Shahpour Lecturer Key Hall 169 3582 Shahpour.Ahmadi@morgan.edu
2 Dr. Ahmed, Ashraf Adjunct Lecturer/Part Time Mont D-213 4398 Ashraf.Ahmed@morgan.edu
3 Dr. Allotey, Traci Actuarial Science Director Key Hall 165 4298 Traci.Allotey@morgan.edu
4 Mrs. Ashe Jacqwelyn  Administrative Assistant Carnegie 251 Fax 8216 / 3964 Jacqwelyn.Ashe@morgan.edu
5 Ms. Brooks, Nadine Administrative Assistant Carnegie 251 5109 Nadine.Brooks@morgan.edu
6 Dr. Cai, Mingchao Assistant Professor Key Hall 169 4649 Mingchao.Cai@morgan.edu
7 Dr. Cohen, Marshall M. Colloquium Coordinator/Adjunct Lecturer Carnegie 150 4650 Marshall.Cohen@morgan.edu
8 Dr. Enurah, Nadia Lecturer Carnegie 355 4653 Nadia.Enurah@morgan.edu
9 Dr. Enurah, Samuel Lecturer Carnegie 355 4653 Samuel.Enurah@morgan.edu
10 Dr. Farley, Jonathan Associate Professor Key Hall 150 3473 Jonathan.Farley@morgan.edu
11   Mr. Fuller, Lulian Lecturer Calloway 222 3676 Julian.Fuller@morgan.edu
12  Dr. Gan, Xiao-Xiong Professor/Graduate Coordinator Carnegie G66 Fax 8139 / 3079 Xiao-Xiong Gan@morgan.edu
    13 Mrs. Hsu, Cornelia  Instructor Carnegie 151 3774 Cornelia.Hsu@morgan.edu
14  Dr. Kemajou-Brown, Elisabeth Assistant Professor Carnegie 152 3347 Elisabeth.Brown@morgan.edu
15  Dr. Rodney Kerby Lecturer Carnegie 254 4355 Rodney.Kerby@morgan.edu
16  Mrs. Latin, Alicia  Lecturer Calloway 215 3240 Alicia.Latten@morgan.edu
17 Dr. Li, Feng Adjunct Professor/Part TIme Calloway 215 3525 Feng.Li@Morgan.edu
18 Dr. Liamba, Jean-Pierre Lecturer EngScha 235 4743 jeanpierre.liamba@morgan.edu
19 Dr. McCalla, Peter Lecturer Carnegie 254 3952 Peter.McCalla@morgan.edu
20 Dr. Nayar, Bhamini Associate Professor Carnegie 351 3775 Bhamini.Nayar@morgan.edu
21  Dr. N'Guerekata, Gaston M Professor/ Assoc. Dean SCMNS Dixo 200 4373 / 4515 Gaston.N'Guerekata@morgan.edu
22  Dr. Nkwanta, Asamoah Professor / Chairman Carnegie 251 4652 / 3964 Asamoah.Nkwanta@morgan.edu
23 Dr. Alexander Pankov Professor Calloway 314 4656 Alexander.Pankov@morgan.edu
24 Dr. Reznik, Aron Lecturer Calloway 221 3869 Aron.Reznik@morgan.edu
25 Mrs. Russell, Shirley K. Instructor Carnegie 153 3968 Shirley.Russell@morgan.edu
26 Mr. Spicinetskiy, Arnold Lecturer Calloway 21 3240 Arnold.Spicinetskiy@morgan.edu
27  Dr. Syafrida Syafrida Lecturer Carnegie 350 3773 Syafrida.Syafrid@morgan.edu
28  Dr. Tannouri, Elham Lecturer Carnegie 357 4654 Ahlam.Tannouri@morganedu
29  Mr. Wenkanaab, Patrick Lecturer Calloway 215 3240 Patrick.Wenkanaab@morgan.edu
30 Willoughby, Arthur Adjunct Lecturer/Part Time Cebeis 342 432 Arthur.Willoughby@morgan.edu
31 Dr. Woodson, Leon Associate Professor Carnegie 354 3776 Leon.Woodson@morgan.edu
32  Dr. Xie, Xuming Associate Professor Calloway 223 3890 Xuming.Xie@morgan.edu
33  Mr. Yilmaz, Guven Lectrer Calloway 222 3678 Guven.Yilmaz@morgan.edu
34   Mr. Zamini, Karim Lecturer Calloway 221 1398 Karim.Zamini@morgan.edfu
35  Dr. Zhang, Guoping Associate Professor Carnegie 256 4338 Guoping.Zhang@morgan.edu
36 Dr. Ziyadi, Najat Assistant Professor Carnegie 350 4433 Najat.Ziyadi@morgan.edu