Faculty and Staff

Professors
Chair and Professor
Office: Carnegie Hall 251
Phone: (443) 885-3964
Asamoah.Nkwanta@morgan.edu
Director, Ph.D. in Industrial and Computational Mathematics and Professor
Office: Carnegie Hall G66
Phone: (443) 885-3079
Fax: (443) 885-8139
Xiao-Xiong.Gan@morgan.edu
Associate Dean and University Distinguished Professor
Office: Dixon 200
Phone: (443) 885-4515
Gaston.N'Guerekata@morgan.edu
Professor
Office: Calloway Hall 314
Phone: (443) 885-4656
Alexander.Pankov@morgan.edu
Associate Professor
Office: Key Hall 150
Phone: (443) 885-3473
Jonathan.Farley@morgan.edu
Associate Professor
Office: Carnegie hall 351
Phone: (443) 885-3775
Bhamini.Nayar@morgan.edu
Dr. Leon Woodson
Associate Professor
Office: Carnegie Hall 354
Phone: (443) 885-3776
Leon.Woodson@morgan.edu
Associate Professor
Office: Calloway Hall 223
Phone: (443) 885-3890
Xie.Xuming@morgan.edu
Associate Professor
Office: Carnegie Hall 256
Phone: (443) 885-4338
Guoping.Zhang@morgan.edu
Assistant Professor
Office: Key Hall 169
Phone: (443) 885-3582
Mingchao.Cai@morgan.edu
Assistant Professor
Office: McMechen Hall 617
Phone: (443) 885-3964
Thomas.Hulse@morgan.edu
Assistant Professor
Office: Carnegie Hall 152
Phone: (443) 885-3347
Elisabeth.Brown@morgan.edu
Assistant Professor
Office: McMechen Hall 615
Phone: (443) 885-3964
Kendra.Pleasant@morgan.edu
Assistant Professor
Office: Carnegie Hall 350
Phone: (443) 885-4433
Najat.Ziyadi@morgan.edu
Directors & Visiting Professors
Actuarial Science Program Director
Office: Key Hall 165
Phone: (443) 885-4298
Traci.Allotey@morgan.edu
Visiting Professor
Office: Carnegie Hall 150
Phone: (443) 885-4650
Marshall.Cohen@morgan.edu
Instructors & Lecturers
Instructor
Office: Carnegie Hall 151
Phone: (443) 885-3774
Cornelia.Hsu@morgan.edu
Instructor
Office: Carnegie Hall 153
Phone: (443) 885-3968
Shirley.Russell@morgan.edu
Dr. Ahlam Tannouri
Instructor
Office: Carnegie Hall 357
Phone: (443) 885-4654
Ahlam.Tannouri@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Carnegie Hall 355
Phone: (443) 885-4653
Nadia.Enurah@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 222
Phone: (443) 885-3676
Julian.Fuller@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Carnegie Hall 254
Phone: (443) 885-4355
Rodney.Kirby@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: McMechen Hall 625
Phone: (443) 885-2611
Alicia.Latten@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Schaeffer Engineering Building 235
Phone: (443) 885-4743
JeanPierre.Liamba@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Carnegie Hall 254
Phone: (443) 885-3952
Peter.McCalla@morgan.edu
Dr. Aron Reznik
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 221
Phone: (443) 885-3869
Aron.Reznik@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 21
Phone: (443) 885-3240
Arnold.Spicinetskiy@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Carnegie Hall 350
Phone: (443) 885-3773
Sydafrida.Syafrida@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: McMechen Hall 625
Phone: (443) 885-2611
Patrick.Wenkanaab@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: McMechen Hall 656
Phone: (443) 885-2612
Charlita.Woodruff@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 222
Phone: (443) 885-3678
Guven.Yilmaz@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 221
Phone: (443) 885-1398
Karim.Zamini@morgan.edu
Part-Time Lecturers
Research Professor, Institute for Urban Research and Graduate Faculty, Department of Mathematics
Office: Montebello D-213
Phone:(443) 885-4398
Ashraf.Ahmed@morgan.edu
Staff
Jacqwelyn Ashe
Administrative Assistant
Office: Carnegie Hall 251
Phone: (443) 885-3964
Fax: (443) 885-8216
Jacqwelyn.Ashe@morgan.edu