Faculty and Staff

Professors
Chairperson and Professor
Office: Spencer Hall 381B
Phone: (443) 885-3794
Angela.Winstead@morgan.edu
Professor
Office: Calloway 203
Phone: (443) 885-3115
Alvin.Kennedy@morgan.edu
Professor
Office: Spencer Hall 310
Phone: (443) 885-3634
Maurice.Iwunze@morgan.edu
Professor
Office: Spencer Hall 214
Phone: (443) 885-1665
Santosh.Mandal@morgan.edu
Vice President for Research and Economic Development and Professor
Office: Engineering 100
Phone: (443) 885-4631
Victor.McCrary@morgan.edu
Dean and Professor
Office: Dixon Research Center 200
Phone: (443) 885-4515
Hongtao.Yu@morgan.edu
Associate Professor
Office: Dixon Research Center 106
Phone: (443) 885-1664
Mohammadb.Hokmabadi@morgan.edu
Associate Professor
Office: Spencer Hall 300
Phone: (443) 885-1657
Roosevelt.Shaw@morgan.edu
Associate Professor
Office: Dixon Research Center 107
Phone: (443) 885-1670
Yongchao.Zhang@morgan.edu
Assistant Professor
Office: Spencer Hall 312
Phone: (443) 885-3214
Fasil.Abebe@morgan.edu
Assistant Professor
Office: Dixon Research Center 120
Phone: (443) 885-3882
Pumtiwitt.McCarthy@morgan.edu
Assistant Professor
Office: Calloway Hall 203
Phone: (443) 885-4963
Alexandr.Samokhvalov@morgan.edu
Lecturers
Lecturer
Office: Spencer Hall 212
Phone: (443) 885-3212
Elizabeth.Akinyele@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Key Hall G53
Phone: (443 885-1663
Thomas.Bakupog@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Spencer Hall 212
Phone: (443) 885-1662
Gregory.Haynes@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Spencer Hall 212
Phone: (443) 885-2085
Louise.Hellwig@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Spencer Hall 312
Phone: (443) 885-3214
Niangoran.Koissi@morgan.edu
Part-Time Lecturers
Adjunct Lecturer
Office: Spencer Hall 318
Phone: (443) 885-3115
Keisha.McDowell@morgan.edu
Clarence Williams
Staff
Toni Gee
Administrative Assistant
Office: Spencer Hall 312
Phone: (443) 885-3115
Toni.Gee@morgan.edu
Chelsea Butrum
Research Associate / Lecturer
Office: Dixon Research Center 108
Phone: (443) 885-5030
Hua.Deng@morgan.edu
Laboratory Assistant
Office: Spencer Hall 207A
Phone: (443) 885-1667
Cole.Grinnell@morgan.edu
Laboratory Manager
Office: Spencer Hall 316
Phone: (443) 885-3772
Solomon.Tadesse@morgan.edu