Chemistry Majors and Advisors

Below is a current listing of Chemistry Majors and their advisors:    

LAST NAME FIRST NAME MAJOR CLASS ADVISOR ROOM/EXTENSION E-MAIL ADDRESS
Adeoye Adeniyi CHEM SR Williams Dixon 102
Ext. 3674
Richard.Williams@morgan.edu
Bangura Sazim CHEM SO Winstead Spencer 318
Ext. 3794
Angela.Winstead@morgan.edu
Blasdell Amanda CHEM SR Iwunze Spencer 310
Ext. 3634
Maurice.Iwunze@morgan.edu
Carter Marcus CHEM FR Winstead Spencer 318
Ext. 3794
Angela.Winstead@morgan.edu
Cherry Brandon CHEM FR Winstead Spencer 318
Ext. 3794
Angela.Winstead@morgan.edu
Coleman Aarika CHEM SO Williams Dixon 102
Ext. 3674
Richard.Williams@morgan.edu
Drigo Jahnn CHEM SR Winstead Spencer 318
Ext. 3794
Angela.Winstead@morgan.edu
Etoh Ugomma CHEM SO Williams Dixon 102
Ext. 3674
Richard.Williams@morgan.edu
Fonville Dorothea CHEM JR Shaw Spencer 300
Ext. 1657
Roosevelt.Shaw@morgan.edu
Fuller Imani CHEM SO Winstead Spencer 318
Ext. 3794
Angela.Winstead@morgan.edu
Gabriel Maya CHEM JR Iwunze Spencer 310
Ext. 3634
Maurice.Iwunze@morgan.edu
Givens Letilia CHEM SO Zhang Dixon 107
Ext. 1670
Yongchao.Zhang@morgan.edu
Hinton Tiara CHEM SO Mandal Spencer 214
Ext. 1665
Santosh.Mandal@morgan.edu
Hopkins Keith CHEM SO Winstead Spencer 318
Ext. 3794
Angela.Winstead@morgan.edu
Jesutimi Gbeminiyi CHEM SO Winstead Spencer 318
Ext. 3794
Angela.Winstead@morgan.edu
Kioko Bridgit CHEM JR Aslan Dixon 124
Ext. 4257
Kadir.Aslan@morgan.edu
Lansiquot Carisse CHEM JR Mandal Spencer 214
Ext. 1665
Santosh.Mandal@morgan.edu
McClean Alexzondria CHEM SR Iwunze Spencer 310
Ext. 3634
Maurice.Iwunze@morgan.edu
McClean Anastaisa CHEM SR Iwunze Spencer 310
Ext. 3634
Maurice.Iwunze@morgan.edu
Monroe Kamau CHEM FR Winstead Spencer 318
Ext. 3794
Angela.Winstead@morgan.edu
Opegogun Babatunde CHEM FR Winstead Spencer 318
Ext. 3794
Angela.Winstead@morgan.edu
Palmer Raven CHEM SO Winstead Spencer 318
Ext. 3794
Angela.Winstead@morgan.edu
Parnell Sabreea CHEM SO Mandal Spencer 214
Ext. 1665
Santosh.Mandal@morgan.edu
Powell Kayla CHEM SO McCarthy Dixon 120
Ext. 3882
Pumtiwitt.McCarthy@morgan.edu
Richardson Jamal CHEM SR Winstead Spencer 318
Ext. 3794
Angela.Winstead@morgan.edu
Sutton Treshaun CHEM JR McCarthy Dixon 120
Ext. 3882
Pumtiwitt.McCarthy@morgan.edu
Tankard Dara CHEM SO Shaw Spencer 300
Ext. 1657
Roosevelt.Shaw@morgan.edu
Wilkins Diamond CHEM FR Winstead Spencer 318
Ext. 3794
Angela.Winstead@morgan.edu
Last Name First Name Major Class Advisor Room/Extension Email Address
Akinyemi Oluwadunsin CHEM FR Burke Communications 107E
Ext. 2055
Alkwanzo.Burke@morgan.edu
Dura Ahmed CHEM FR Barton Communications 325
Ext. 1990
Ardyn.Barton@morgan.edu
Haley Christal CHEM FR Wilson Communications 107F
Ext. 3995
Dawn.Wilson@morgan.edu
Meekins Kasey CHEM FR Barton Communications 325
Ext. 1990
Ardyn.Barton@morgan.edu
Mitchell Mercedez CHEM FR Barton Communications 325
Ext. 1990
Ardyn.Barton@morgan.edu
Nwanegwo Chikaodi CHEM FR Barton Communications 325
Ext. 1990
Ardyn.Barton@morgan.edu
Ogbe Toritseju CHEM FR Barton Communications 325
Ext. 1990
Ardyn.Barton@morgan.edu
Phillips Andrew CHEM FR Barton Communications 325
Ext. 1990
Ardyn.Barton@morgan.edu
Vaughn Trevin CHEM FR Barton Communications 325
Ext. 1990
Ardyn.Barton@morgan.edu