Editorial Board

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Gaston M. N'Guerekata
Professor and Chair
Department of Mathematics
Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD, USA
E-mail: Gaston.N'Guerekata@morgan.edu


MANAGING EDITORS

Jin Liang
Department of Mathematics
University of Science and Technology of China
Hefei, Anhui, P. R. China
E-mail: jliang@ustc.edu.cn

Nguyen Van Minh
Department of Mathematics
University of West Georgia
Carrollton, GA, USA
E-mail: vnguyen@westga.edu


HONORARY EDITORS

Herbert Amann
Institute for Mathematics
University Zurich
Zurich, Switzerland
Email: herbert.amann@math.unizh.ch

Carmen C. Chicone
University of Missouri
Department of Mathematics
Columbia, MO, USA
Email: carmen@chicone.math.missouri.edu

Constantin Corduneanu
Department of Mathematics
University of Texas at Arlington
Arlington, TX, USA
Email: cordun@uta.edu

Jerome A. Goldstein
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Memphis
Memphis, TN, USA
Email: jgoldste@memphis.edu

Samuel D. Zaidman
Department de Mathematiques et Statistique
Universite de Montreal
Montreal, Canada
Email: zafior@sympatico.ca


EDITORS

Nasir Uddin Ahmed
SITE, 880 King Edward Street
University of Ottawa, Ottawa, K1N6N5,Ontario
CANADA
Email: ahmed@site.uottawa.ca


Jurgen Appell
Department of Mathematics
University of Wuerzburg
Wuerzburg, Germany
Email: appell@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Bolis Basit
School of Mathematical Sciences
Monash University
Australia
Email: bolis.basit@sci.monash.au

Joel Blot
Laboratoire Marin Mersenne
Universite Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne
Centre P.M.F.
Paris, France
Email: blot@univ-paris1.fr

Dariusz Bugajewski
Department of Mathematics
Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD, USA
Email: dbugajew@morgan.edu

Toka Diagana
Department of Mathematics
Howard University
Washington, DC, USA
Email: tdiagana@howard.edu

Khalil Ezzinbi
Université Cadi Ayyad
Faculté des Sciences Semlalia
Département de Mathématiques
Marrakech, Morocco
Email: ezzinbi@ucam.ac.ma

Marlene Frigon
Department de Mathematiques et Statistique
Universite de Montreal
Montreal, Canada
Email: marlene.frigon@umontreal.ca

Massimo Furi
Universita di Firenze
Dip. di Matematica Applicata
Firenze, Italy
Email: furi@dma.unifi.it

Sorin G. Gal
Department of Mathematics
University of Oradea, Romania
Oradea, Romania
Email: galso@uoradea.ro

Robert Gilbert
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Delaware
Newark, DE, USA
Email: gilbert@math.udel.edu

Gisele Goldstein
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Memphis
Memphis, TN, USA
Email: ggoldste@memphis.edu

William Greenberg
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Department of Mathematics
Blacksburg, VA, USA
Email: greenberg@vt.edu

Ronald E. Mickens
Clark Atlanta University
Physics Department
Atlanta, GA, USA
Email: mrohrs@math.gatech.edu

Marius Nkashama
Department of Mathematics
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL 35294-1170
Email: nkashama@math.uab.edu


Gulio Pianigiani
Dipartimento di Matematica delle Decisioni
Universita di Firenze
Firenze, Italy
Email: giulio.pianigiani@dmd.unifi.it

Shigui Ruan
Department of Mathematics
University of Miami
Coral Gables, FL, USA
Email: ruan@math.miami.edu

Thomas Seidman
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Maryland Baltimore County
Baltimore, MD, USA
Email: seidman@math.umbc.edu

Wenxian Shen
Department of Mathematics
Auburn University
Aabama, USA
Email: ws@auburn.edu

Jianhong Wu
Canada Resarch Chair in Applied Mathematics
Laboratory for Industrial and Applied Mathematics
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
York University
Toronto, Canada
Email: wujh@mathstat.yorku.ca

Abdul Aziz Yakubu
Department of Mathematics
Howard University
Washington, DC, USA
Email: ayakubu@howard.edu

Rong Yuan
Department of Mathematics
Beijing Normal University
Beijing, People's Republic of China
Email: ryuan@bnu.edu.cn