Faculty

Dr. William Lupton (Chairperson)
Associate Professor
william.lupton@morgan.edu

Florette DeLeon
Lecturer
florette.deleon@morgan.edu

Dr. Gholam Khaksari
Lecturer
gholam.khaksari@morgan.edu

Dr. Eric Sakk
Associate Professor
eric.sakk@morgan.edu

Dr. Schinnel Small
Lecturer
schinnel.small@morgan.edu

Grace Steele
Lecturer
grace.steele@morgan.edu

Dr. Vojislav Stojkovic
Associate Professor
vojislav.stojkovic@morgan.edu

Dr. Samir Tannouri
Associate Professor
samir.tannouri@morgan.edu