Faculty:


gholam.khaksari@morgan.edu
roshan.paudel@morgan.edu
md.rahman@morgan.edu
Mr. Joshua Robinson, Adjunct Lecturer
joshua.robinson@morgan.edu
Dr. Eric Sakk, Associate Professor
eric.sakk@morgan.edu
Dr. Schinnel Small, Lecturer
schinnel.small@morgan.edu
Ms. Grace Steele, Lecturer
grace.steele@morgan.edu
Dr. Vojislav Stojkovic
Interim Chair, MS Bioinformatics Program Coordinator, and Associate Professor
vojislav.stojkovic@morgan.edu
Dr. Sam Tannouri, Associate Professor
sam.tannouri@morgan.edu