Administrative Team

At Morgan, our primary focus is on instruction -- the transmission of knowledge from teacher to student. Research is another important focus, to the extent that it undergirds the scholarship of our faculty and increases the quality of our students' experiences in classrooms and laboratories throughout the campus.

David Wilson
President
david.wilson@morgan.edu
Keith H. Jackson
Keith H. Jackson
Interim Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
keith.jackson@morgan.edu
Kara Turner
Assistant Provost
kara.turner@morgan.edu
Maurice Taylor
Vice President, Academic Outreach & Engagement
maurice.taylor@morgan.edu
Sidney Evans
Vice President, Finance & Management
sidney.evans@morgan.edu
Bick Janak
Assistant Vice President, Finance & Management
bickram.janak@morgan.edu
Cheryl Y. Hitchcock
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
cheryl.hitchcock@morgan.edu
T. Joan Robinson
Vice President, International Affairs
joan.robinson@morgan.edu
Joseph Popovich
Vice President, Planning & Information Technology
joseph.popovich@morgan.edu
Linda Mehlinger
Assistant Vice President, Planning & Information Technology
linda.mehlinger@morgan.edu
Victor R. McCrary
Vice President, Research & Economic Development
victor.mccrary@morgan.edu
Kevin Banks
Vice President, Student Affairs
kevin.banks@morgan.edu
Tanya Rush
Associate Vice President, Student Affairs
tanya.rush@morgan.edu
Willie D. Larkin
Chief of Staff to the President
willie.larkin@morgan.edu
Claude E. Hitchcock
Assistant to the President, Government Relations
claude.hitchcock@morgan.edu
Clara Adams
Special Assistant to the President
clara.adams@morgan.edu
Clinton R. Coleman
Director, Public Relations & Communications
clinton.coleman@morgan.edu
Abraham Mauer
Director, Internal Audit & Management Review
abraham.mauer@morgan.edu
Julie Goodwin
Julie Goodwin
General Counsel
jg@morgancounsel.org