Support Staff

Armada W. Grant
Director
armada.grant@morgan.edu

Colina V. Mason
Assoicate Director
colina.mason@morgan.edu

Clara Scott
Assistant Director/Employment, Compensation, Classification
clara.scott@morgan.edu

Crystal Nichols
HRIS/Payroll Manager
crystal.nichols@morgan.edu

Tia Halstead
Employment Manager
tia.halstead@morgan.edu

Marie Armstrong
Benefits Coordinator
marie.armstrong@morgan.edu

John Plaisir
Contractual Coordinator
john.plaisir@morgan.edu

Linda Hardges
Administrative Assistant
linda.hardges@morgan.edu

Yolanda Elliott
HR Associate
yolanda.elliott@morgan.edu

Kenia Long
HR Assistant
kenia.long@morgan.edu

Tejean Martiesen
HR Associate
tejean.martiesen@morgan.edu


Shirell D. Bryan
Payroll Supervisor
shirell.bryan@morgan.edu

Joetta Randall
Payroll Clerk
joetta.randall@morgan.edu

Lavon Wright
Payroll Clerk
lavon.wright@morgan.edu

Adrian Lucas
Payroll Clerk
adrian.lucas@morgan.edu