Cheryl Hitchcock
Vice President, Division of Institutional Advancement
cheryl.hitchcock@morgan.edu

Joyce Brown
Director, Office of Alumni Relations
joyce.brown@morgan.edu

Donna Howard
Director, Office of Development
donna.howard@morgan.edu

Larry Jones
Interim Director, Office of Public Relations & Communications
larry.jones@morgan.edu

Eric Addison
Public Relations Writer
eric.addison@morgan.edu

Andre Barnett
Senior Designer
andre.barnett@morgan.edu

Henri Banks
Development Officer
henri.banks@morgan.edu

Barbara Blount-Armstrong
Corporations & Foundations Officer
barbara.barmstrong@morgan.edu

Melinda Bolton
Young & Future Alumni Development Associate
melinda.bolton@morgan.edu

Briana Butler
Accountant I
briana.butler@morgan.edu

Michelle Byers
Scholarship Coordinator
michelle.byers@morgan.edu

Barbara Farmer
Administrative Assistant
barbara.farmer@morgan.edu

Kimberly Williams
Special Events Officer
kimberly.williams@morgan.edu

Paul Greene
Chief Photographer
paul.greene@morgan.edu

Vanessa Grey
Alumni Coordinator
vanessa.grey@morgan.edu

Milton Hawkins
Alumni Officer
milton.hawkins@morgan.edu

Alison Hillen
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
alison.hillen@morgan.edu

Tomasine Kirkland-Quamina
Financial Accounts Manager
tomasine.kirkland@morgan.edu

Frankie Lane
Gift Processor
tenika.lane@morgan.edu

Lawrence Manning
Development Associate
lawrence.manning@morgan.edu

Pamela McCurley
Public Relations Assistant
pamela.mccurley@morgan.edu

Henry McEachnie, Jr.
Assistant Director, Web Communications
henry.mceachnie@morgan.edu

Ferdinand Mehlinger
Publications Manager
ferdinand.mehlinger@morgan.edu

Mary Ann McGowan
Administrative Assistant
maryann.raleigh@morgan.edu

Alison Park-LoGrande
Division Administrator
alison.park-logrande@morgan.edu

David Ricardo
Art Director
david.ricardo@morgan.edu

Denise Smith
Development Officer
denise.smith@morgan.edu

Stephanie Thompson
Director, Fiscal Operations
stephanie.thompson@morgan.edu

Lysanders Vereen
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
lysanders.vereen@morgan.edu

Kirian Villalta
Graphic Designer
kirian.villalta@morgan.edu

Kasi Williams
Web Developer
kasi.williams@morgan.edu