Advisory Board

Executive Board

  • Mr. Allen Boston
    General Manager
    Envirotest of Maryland, Baltimore, Maryland
  • Ms. Marcia R. Tuck
    Former Senior Vice President, Retail Administration
    SunTrust Bank Maryland, Baltimore, Maryland
  • Mr. Stanley Tucker
    President & CEO
    Meridian Management Group, Inc., Baltimore, Maryland
  • Mr. James Valerio
    General Manager
    Envirotest of Maryland, Baltimore, Maryland


  • Mr. Randall Brown
    Department Head, Institutional Plan Services
    The Vanguard Group, Valley Forge, Pennsylvania
  • Mr. Phillip Holloman (Executive-in-Residence, 2010-2012)
    Chief Operating Officer
    Cintas Corporation, Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Mr. Adrian Johnson
    Senior Vice President & CFO
    Municipal Employees Credit Union, Baltimore, Maryland
  • Mr. Lawrence McRae
    Executive Vice President, Strategy and Corporate Development
    Corning, Inc., Corning, New York
  • Mr. James Pennington
    Business Operations Director
    Talent Management and Development
    Lockheed Martin Information Systems and Global Services, Gaithersburg, Maryland
  • Mr. Darryl A. Scott, Major General (Ret), USAF
    Corporate Vice President, Contracts & Pricing
    The Boeing Company, Alexandria, Virginia
  • Ms. Dionne Spencer
    Vice President & Senior Manager - Finance
    Legg Mason Global Asset Management, Baltimore, Maryland
  • Mr. Gareth P. Warren
    Assistant Vice President
    GE Capital Markets Group, Hunt Valley, Maryland
  • Mr. Gavin Watson
    Vice President
    Enterprise Holdings, Linthicum, Maryland

Ex Officio

  • Mr. Kenneth Banks (Executive-in-Residence, 2008-2010)
    President and CEO
    Banks Contracting, Baltimore, Maryland
  • Ms. Barbara Blount-Armstrong
    Corporations and Foundations Officer, Morgan State University
  • Dr. Darryl Peterkin
    Director, Morgan State University Honors Program
  • Dr. Victoria Miller
    Chairperson, Marketing and Management Department, Coppin State University