Graduate Council Faculty Members

Amegbe, Annan Economics aamegbe@moac.morgan.edu
Amory, Reginald Civil Engineering amory@eng.morgan.edu
Bronner, Yvonne Public Health ybronner@moac.morgan.edu
Burrowes, Carl Telecommunications cpburrowes@aol.com
Carter, Nathan Music ncarter@moac.morgan.edu
Charles, Curtis Architecture charles@moac.morgan.edu
Conway, Eric Music econway@comcast.net
Dean, Richard Elec. Engineering rdean@eng.morgan.edu
DeLoatch, Eugene Engineering deloatch@eng.morgan.edu
Fassehatzion, Tekie Economics fessehatzion@moac.morgan.edu
Finney, Sharon Accounting sfinney@moac.morgan.edu
Gan, Xiao-Xiong Mathematics gxiaoxio@morgan.edu
Glover, Mildred Business mglover@moac.morgan.edu
Hargrove, S. Industr. Engineering hargrove@eng.morgan.edu
Hilaire, Max Internat. Relations mhilaire@moac.morgan.edu
Hollis, Burney Liberal Arts bjhollis@moac.morgan.edu
Hubbard, Dolan English dhubbard@morgan.edu
Iwunze, Maurice Chemistry miwunze@grizzly.morgan.edu
Jackson, Wendell English wjackson@moac.morgan.edu
Johnson, Robert Civil Engineering robertj@eng.morgan.edu
Johnson-Bey, Charles Elec. Engineering cjbey@eng.morgan.edu
Kennedy, Alvin Chemistry akennedy@morgan.edu
Lee, Seong Industr. Engineering slee@eng.morgan.edu
Mack, Pamela Elec. Engineering pmack@eng.morgan.edu
Manu, Franklyn Business fmanu@moac.morgan.edu
McPhail, Christine Higher Education cmcphail@morgan.edu
N'Guerekata, Gaston Mathematics gnguerek@morgan.edu
Oliver, Fredrick Physics fwoliver@morgan.edu
Palmer, Annette History apalmer@moac.morgan.edu
Parekh, Mahendra H. Architecture mparekh@morgan.edu
Phillips, Claudia Landscape Architecture cphillips@moac.morgan.edu
Prime, Glenda Education glprime@moac.morgan.edu
Robinson, T. Joan Comp/ Math/ Science jrobinso@morgan.edu
Saka, Anthony Transportation asaka@morgan.edu
Sen, Siddhartha City Reg. Planning ssen@morgan.edu
Simmons, Howard Higher Education hsimmons@moac.morgan.edu
Smith, Iola Education ismith@morgan.edu
St. Pierre, Maurice Sociology mstpierre@moac.morgan.edu
Taylor, Laventrice Biology lataylor@moac.morgan.edu
Taylor, Maurice Graduate Studies mctaylor@moac.morgan.edu
Terborg-Penn, Rosalyn History rmterborg@aol.com
Thomas, Otis Business othomas@moac.morgan.edu
Welch, Patricia Education pmorris@morgan.edu
White, Carl Elec. Engineering white@eng.morgan.edu
Williams, Arthur Biology awillia5@morgan.edu
Windley, Flossie Education fwindley@moac.morgan.edu