Personnel for the Division of Finance & Management


Sidney H. Evans
Vice President, Finance & Management
Contact: sidney.evans@morgan.edu / 443.885.3144 | Office Location: Truth Hall 307

Bickram Janak
Assistant Vice President & Budget Director, Finance & Management
Contact: bickram.janak@morgan.edu / 443.885.3144 | Office Location: Truth Hall 307

Deborah Flavin
Assistant Vice President, Accounting Operations & Compliance
Contact: deborah.flavin@morgan.edu / 443.885.1545 | Office Location: Holmes Hall 326

Kim I. McCalla
Associate Vice President, Facilities, Design & Construction Management
Contact: kim.mccalla@morgan.edu / 443.885.3919 | Office Location: Montebello D-312

Jacqueline Adams
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Vice President 
Contact: jacqueline.adams@morgan.edu / 443.885.3144 | Office Location: Truth Hall 307

Stacey L. Benn
Manager of Office Support, Office of the Vice President
Contact: stacey.benn@morgan.edu / 443.885.1650 | Office Location: Truth Hall 307

Michelle Carter
Manager, Telecommunication Services
Contact: michelle.carter@morgan.edu / 443.885.3900 | Office Location: Montebello C-07

Shena Donovan
Administrator, Purchasing Card Program
Contact: shena.donovan@morgan.edu / 443.885.4565 | Office Location: Montebello c-11

Armada W. Grant
Director, Human Resources & Payroll
Contact: armada.grant@morgan.edu / 443.885.3195 | Office Location: Carter Grant Wilson 100

Kassandra C. Grogan
Special Assistant to the Vice President 
Contact: kassandra.grogan@morgan.edu / 443.885.4478 | Office Location: Truth Hall 307

Marvin Hicks
Associate Director, Budget 
Contact: marvin.hicks@morgan.edu / 443.885.3587 | Office Location: Truth Hall 111

Premdat Kokilepersaud
Director, Physical Plant
Contact: premdat.kokilepersaud@morgan.edu / 443.885.3407 | Office Location: Washington Service Center 311

Patrick O'Brien
Comptroller
Contact: patrick.obrien@morgan.edu / 443.885.3045 | Office Location: Montebello A-212

Moni Tenabe
Bursar
Contact: moni.tenabe@morgan.edu / 443.885.3108 | Office Location: Montebello A-124

Lois Whitaker
Director, Procurement & Property Control
Contact: lois.whitaker@morgan.edu / 443.885.3074 | Office Location: Washington Service Center 107

Cynthia G. Wilder
University Facilities Planner
Contact: cynthia.wilder@morgan.edu / 443.885.4020 | Office Location: Truth Hall 111