Premdat Kokilepersaud
Interim Director
Contact: premdat.kokilepersaud@morgan.edu / 443.885.3407 | Office Location: Washington Service Center, 301 G

Garry Waters
Interim Associate Director
Contact: garry.waters@morgan.edu / 443.885.3289 | Office Location: Washington Service Center, 301 I

Rodney Anderson
Physical Plant Superintendent
Contact: rodney.anderson@morgan.edu / 443.885.3757 | Office Location: Earl S. Richardson Library, 12

Phil Stewart
Assistant to the Director
Contact: Philip.stewart@morgan.edu 443.885.3383 | Office Location: Washington Service Center, 301 D

Gerard Zeller, Jr.
Manager of Grounds and Landscape
Contact: Gerard.zeller@morgan.edu / 443.885.1613 | Office Location: Washington Service Center Annex

LaNarshia Walker
Housekeeping Manager
Contact: lanarshia.walker@morgan.edu / 443.885.3736 | Office Location: Montebello Complex, B 13

Mary Willis
Fleet Manager
Contact: Mary.willis@morgan.edu / 443.885.1611 | Office Location: Motor Pool

Alphonso Hudley
Budget and Business Manager
Contact: alphonso.hudley@morgan.edu / 443.885.1612 | Office Location: Washington Service Center, 301 E

Alfred James
Environmental Safety Program Manager
Contact: Alfred.james@morgan.edu / 443.885.2077 | Office Location: Montebello Complex, B 02

Gregory Green
Work Control Manager
Contact: Gregory.green@morgan.edu / 443.885.4140 | Office Location: Washington Service Center, 301 C

Sean Winkfield
Service Specialist
Contact: sean.winkfield@morgan.edu / 443.885.3737 | Office Location: Washington Service Center, 301 B