Support Staff

Armada W. Grant
Director
armada.grant@morgan.edu

Colina V. Mason
Associate Director
colina.mason@morgan.edu

Debbie A. Duran
Assistant Director, Compensation & Employment
debbie.duran@morgan.edu

Cris Nichols
HRIS/Payroll Manager
crystal.nichols@morgan.edu

Michael Thomas
Employment Manager
michael.thomas@morgan.edu

Marie Armstrong
Benefits Coordinator
marie.armstrong@morgan.edu

Trene' Roberson
Contractual Coordinator
trene.roberson@morgan.edu

Demasceo Jones
Administrative Assistant
demasceo.jones@morgan.edu

Yolanda Elliott
HR Associate
yolanda.elliott@morgan.edu

Kelli Kensie
Office Clerk
kelli.kensie@morgan.edu

Shirell D. Bryan
Payroll Supervisor
shirell.bryan@morgan.edu

Joetta Randall
Payroll Clerk
joetta.randall@morgan.edu

Lavon Wright
Payroll Clerk
lavon.wright@morgan.edu

Adrian Lucas
Payroll Clerk
adrian.lucas@morgan.edu