Faculty and Staff-School of Business and Management

Name

Room

Extension

E-mail

Dean

Dr. Fikru Boghossian

McMechen 635

3160

fikru.boghossian@morgan.edu

Associate Dean

Dr. Ali Emdad

McMechen 513

4558

ali.emdad@morgan.edu

Administrative Assistants

Ms. Deborah Givens

Ms. Denise McNeill

McMechen 635

3160

deborah.given@morgan.edu

densie.mcneill@morgan.edu

Director-MBA Program

Mr. Joseph Wells

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Dealrajie (Annie) Tarachand

McMechen 101

3439

3396

joseph.wells@morgan.edu

dealrajie.tarachand@morgan.edu

Director of Undergraduate Student Services

Ms. Marsha Logan

Administrative Assistant

McMechen 101

1600

marsha.logan@morgan.edu

SBM IT Support

Dr. Duane Jackson

Ms. Patricia Burke-Black

McMechen 635

McMechen 503

3688

3816

duane.jackson@morgan.edu

patricia.burkeblack@morgan.edu

EDAC Director

Mr. Omar Muhammad

Administrative Assistant

Yvette Racks

McMechen 102

3261

omar.muhammad@morgan.edu

yvette.racks@morgan.edu

Department of Accounting and Finance

Name

Room

Extension

E-mail

Department Chair

Dr. Sharon G. Finney

McMechen-613A

3445

Sharon.Finney@morgan.edu

Administrative Assistant(s)

Ms. Linda Clark

McMechen -613

3445

Linda.Clark@morgan.edu

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Dr. Carter, Kelly E.

McMechen-616

4472

Kelly.Carter@morgan.edu

Dr. Cheng, Kang

McMechen-610

3441

Kang.Cheng@morgan.edu

Dr. Cong, Yu

McMechen-117

1692

Yu.Cong@morgan.edu

Dr. El-Mahdy, Dina

McMechen-609

3967

Dina.Elmahdy@morgan.edu

Dr. Keys, Phyllis

McMechen-606

1693

Phyllis.Keys@morgan.edu

Dr. Makkawi, Bilal

McMechen-617

4459

Bilal.Makkawi@morgan.edu

Dr. Musazi, Buagu

McMechen-115

4456

Buagu.Musazi@morgan.edu

Dr. Nguyen, Vanthuan

McMechen-620

1698

Vanthuan.Nguyen@morgan.edu

Dr. Nwanna, Gladson

McMechen-608

3254

Gladson.Nwanna@morgan.edu

Dr. Queen, Pamela

McMechen-607

1694

Pamela.Queen@morgan.edu

Dr. Karen Robinson

McMechen-619

4574

Karen.Robinson@morgan.edu

Dr. Sun, Huey-Lian

McMechen-621

3971

Hueylian.Sun@morgan.edu

Dr. Tang, Alex

McMechen-502E

3175

Alex.Tang@morgan.edu

Dr. Thiruvadi, Sheela

McMechen-618

2096

Sheela.Thiruvadi@morgan.edu

Dr. Tollerson, Cynthia

McMechen-614

3881

Cynthia.Tollerson@morgan.edu

Part-time Faculty

Dr. Felix Afolabi

Felix.Afolabi@morgan.edu

Prof. Samuel Deal

Samuel.Deal@morgan.edu

Prof. Richard Greene

Richard.Greene@morgan.edu

Department of Business Administration

Name

Room

Extension

E-mail

Department Chair

Dr. Augustus Abbey

McMechen- 634 A

4511

Augustus.abbey@morgan.edu

Adminitrative Assistant(s)

Mrs. Bonita Woodus

Secretary Ms. Sherrie-Lee Nunally

McMechen -634

McMechen - 632

3285

3434

Bonita.Woodus@morgan.edu

Sherrie-Lee.Nunally@morgan.edu

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Dr. Adams, Marjorie

McMechen-623

4567

Majorie.Adams@morgan.edu

Dr. Ahmad, Shimi

McMechen-107

4063

Shimi.Ahmad@morgan.edu

Dr. Anthony, Erica

McMechen-635F

4439

Erica.Anthony@morgan.edu

Dr. Austin, Nathan

McMechen-214E

4585

Nathan.Austin@morgan.edu

Dr. Aziz, Abdul

McMechen-213B

4510

Abdul.Aziz@morgan.edu

Dr. Baker, Susan

McMechen-113

3843

Susan.Baker@morga.edu

Dr. Callow, Michael

McMechen-213C

1688

Michael.Callow@morgan.edu

Prof. Doval, Christopher

McMechen-605

3322

Christopher.Doval@morgan.edu

Dr. Edlund, Timothy

McMechen-624

1687

Tim.Edlund@morgan.edu

Dr. Foster, Mary

McMechen-509

1691

Mary.Foster@morgan.edu

Dr. George, Annette

McMechen-214F

3792

Annette.George@morgan.edu

Dr. Hu, Haiyan

McMechen-214B

3357

Haiyan.Hu@morgan.edu

Dr. Jacobs, David

McMechen-629

3496

David.Jacobs@morgan.edu

Dr. Khan, Omar

McMechen-214D

3641

Omar.Khan@morgan.edu

Dr. Lucas, Leyland

McMechen-214A

3007

Leyland.Lucas@morgan.edu

Dr. Mathis, Christopher

McMechen-625

4213

Christopher.Mathis@morgan.edu

Dr. Moore, Carmen

McMechen-633

4289

Carmen.Moore@morgan.edu

Dr. Proudford, Karen

McMechen-214C

3314

Karen.Proudford@morgan.edu

Dr. Richards, Darlington

McMechen-106

3439

Darlington.Richards@morgan.edu

Dr. Rigg, Julaine

McMechen-103

4454

Julaine.Rigg@morgan.edu

Dr. Singh, Robert

McMechen-628

3433

Robert.Singh@morgan.edu

Prof. John Southall

McMechen-112

4461

John.Southall@morgan.edu

Dr. Tseng, Chien-Chi

McMechen-615

1689

Chien-Chi.Tseng@morgan.edu

Dr. Zoogah, David

McMechen-213D

3252

David.Zoogah@morgan.edu

Dr. Zuniga, Miguel

McMechen-627

4587

Miguel.Zuniga@morgan.edu

Part-time Faculty

Prof. Allen, Renata

Renata.Allen@morgan.ede

Prof. Banton, Tamal

Tamal.Banton@morgan.edu

Prof. Julie Carper

Julie.Carper@morgan.edu

Prof. Cavanaugh, Jodi

Jodi.Cavanuagh@morgan.edu

Prof. Hatchett, Dennis

Dennis.Hatchett@morgan.edu

Prof. Allen Harris

Alan.Harris@morgan.edu

Prof. Holt, Harry

Harry.Holt@morgan.edu

Prof. Greene, Richard

Richard.Greene@morga.edu

Dr. Kazeem, Fatai

Fatai.Kazeem@morgan.edu

Department of Information Science and Systems

Name

Room

Extension

E-mail

Department Chair

Dr. Sanjay Bapna

McMechen-507G

3941

sanjay.bapna@morgan.edu

Adminitrative Assistant

Ms. Nia Scott

McMechen 507

3608

nia.scott@morgan.edu

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Dr. Agboh, Dennis

McMechen-502-D

4557

dennis.agboh@morgan.edu

Dr. Badamas, Muhammed

McMechen-626

4009

muhammed.badamas@morgan.edu

Dr. Bhatt, Ganesh

McMechen-507-F

3640

ganesh.bhatt@morgan.edu

Dr. David, Dessa

McMechen-508

4460

dessa.david@morgan.edu

Dr. Ejiaku, Samuel

McMechen-105

3099

samuel.ejiaku@morgan.edu

Dr. Karanja, Erastus

McMechen-507-E

3652

erastus.karanja@morgan.edu

Dr. Patel, Sandip

McMechen-114

3836

sandip.patel@morgan.edu

Dr. Radhakrishnan, Abirami

McMechen-507-D

1695

abirami.radhakrishnan@morgan.edu

Dr. Ramsey, Gregory

McMechen-116

4392

gregory.ramsey@morgan.edu

Dr. Thomas, Otis

McMechen-509

3959

otis.thomas@morgan.edu

Dr. Wang, Ziping

McMechen-507C

3517

ziping.wang@morgan.edu

Dr. Zaveri, Jigish

McMechen-502-B

3738

jigish.zaveri@morgan.edu

Dr. Zu, XingXing

McMechen-506

3837

xingxing.zu@morgan.edu

Part-time Faculty

Dr. Jackson, Duane

Duane.jackson@morgaan.edu

Professor Sklenar, Leslie

Leslie.sklenar@morgan.edu

Dr. Kay, Monica

Monica.kay@morgan.edu

Professor Weatherley, Kent

Kent.weatherley@morgan.edu