Faculty/Staff

Office of the Dean
Dean
Boghossian, Fikru 443-885-3609
MM 635-A
fikru.boghossian@morgan.edu
Ph.D. Coordinator
Lucas, Leyland
443-885-3007
MM 214-A
leyland.lucas@morgan.edu
Administrative Assistants
Desbordes, Phyllis
443-885-3160
MM 635-C
phyllis.desbordes@morgan.edu
 

Williams, Joan

443-885-1161
MM 635
joan.williams@morgan.edu
Office of the Student Services
Director - MBA Program
Myrick, Ardenia 443-885-3799 MM 101
ardenia.myrick@morgan.edu
Administrative Assistant
Murchison, Annette
443-885-3396
MM 101
annette.murchison@morgan.edu
Director - Student Services
  443-885-4041

MM 101
 
Office of Retention Services
Retention Coordinator
Sawyer, Stepheca
443-885-3855
MM 635-F
stepheca.sawyer@morgan.edu
Retention Advisors
Beale, Tyson 443-885-4063
MM 107
tyson.beale@morgan.edu
  Myrick, Ardenia
443-885-3162
MM 635-E
ardenia.myrick@morgan.edu
Department of Accounting & Finance
Chair
Finney, Sharon
443-885-3445
MM 613
sharon.finney@morgan.edu
Admininstrative Assistant
Clark, Linda
443-885-3445/1602
MM 613

linda.clark@morgan.edu
Accounting
Professors
Sun, Huey-Lian
443-885-3971
MM 621
huey-lian.sun@morgan.edu
Associate Professors
Finney, Sharon
443-885-3445
MM 613
sharon.finney@morgan.edu
  Makkawi, Bilal
443-885-4459
MM 616
bilal.makkawi@morgan.edu
  Musazi, Buagu
443-885-3967
MM 115
buagu.musazi@morgan.edu
  Yaari, Varda
443-885-3967
MM 609
varda.yaari@morgan.edu
Assistant Professors Cong, Yu 443-885-1692 MM 117 yu.cong@morgan.edu
Queen, Pamela 443-885-1694 MM 607 pamela.queen@morgan.edu
  Thiruvadi, Sheela
443-885-2096
MM 618
sheela.thiruvadi@morgan.edu
Lecturers Afolabi, Felix
443-885-4556
MM 614
felix.afolabi@morgan.edu
  Robinson, Karen 443-885-4574 MM619 karen.robinson@morgan.edu
Finance
Professors
Nwanna, Gladson
443-885-3254
MM 608
gladson.nwanna@morgan.edu
  Tang, Alex
443-885-3175
MM 502-E
alex.tang@morgan.edu
Associate Professors Cheng, Kang 443-885-3441 MM 610 kang.cheng@morgan.edu
Ukpong, Leo 443-885-3441 MM 610 leo.ukpong@morgan.edu
  Keys, Phyllis
443-885-1693
MM 606
phyllis.keys@morgan.edu
  Nguyen, Vanthuan
443-885-1698
MM 620
vanthuan.nguyen@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Soudan, Tori
443-885-1694
MM 607
Department of Business Administration
Chair
Abbey, Augustus
443-885-4511
MM 634-A
augustus.abbey@morgan.edu
Administrative Assistant
Givens, Deborah S.
443-885-3285/3434
MM 634
deborah.givens@morgan.edu
Secretary
Adger, Selina 443-885-3285/3434
MM 632

selina.adger@morgan.edu
Business Administration
Associate Professors Proctor, William
443-885-1689
MM 213-D
william.proctor@morgan.edu
  Subramanian, Bala
443-885-3641
MM 214-D
bala.subramanian@morgan.edu
  Richards,  Darlington
443-885-3439
MM 106
darlington.richards@morgan.edu
  Turner, Frank 443-885-3322
MM 605
frank.turner@morgan.edu
Assistant Professors Southall, John 443-885-4461
MM 112
john.southall@morgan.edu
Entrepreneurship
Associate Professor
Singh, Robert P.
443-885-3433
MM 628
robert.singh@morgan.edu
Assistant Professor Moore, Carmen 443-885-4289 MM 633 carmen.moore@morgan.edu
Hospitality Management
Lecturer George, Annette 443-885-3792 MM 214F annette.george@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Monagan, Charles
443-885-4454
MM 103
charles.monagan@morgan.edu
Administrative Assistant
Johnson, Gloria
443-885-1699

MM 104
gloria.johnson@morgan.edu
Management
Professors
Abbey, Augustus
443-885-4511
MM 634-A
augustus.auabbey@morgan.edu
  Adams, Marjorie
443-885-4567
MM 623
marjorie.adams@morgan.edu
  Boghossian, Fikru
443-885-3609
MM 513
fikru.boghossian@morgan.edu
Associate Professors Aziz, Abdul
443-885-4510
MM 213-B
abdul.aziz@morgan.edu
Edlund, Timothy
443-885-1687
MM 624
timothy.edlund@morgan.edu
Jacobs, David
443-885-3496
MM 629
david.jacobs@morgan.edu
  Lucas, Leyland 443-885-3007 MM 214-A leyland.lucas@morgan.edu
  Proudford, Karen
443-885-3314
MM 214-C
karen.proudford@morgan.edu
 
Assistant Professor
Baker, Susan
443-885-3843
MM 113
susan.baker@morgan.edu
Mathis, Christopher 443-885-4213 MM 627 christopher.mathis@morgan.edu
Singh, Sheetal
  Zoogah, David
443-885-1691
MM 509
david.zoogah@morgan.edu
Marketing
Associate Professors
Austin, Nathan
443-885-4585
MM 214-E
nathan.austin@morgan.edu
  Callow, Michael
443-885-1688
MM 213-C
michael.callow@morgan.edu
Assistant Professors Hu, Haiyan
443-885-3357
MM 214-B
haiyan.hu@morgan.edu
  Miller, Victoria 443-885-4587 MM 625 victoria.miller@morgan.edu
Department of Information Science & Systems
Chair
Emdad, Ali
443-885-3343
MM 507-G
ali.emdad@morgan.edu
Administrative Assistant
Harris, Lucille
443-885-3608
MM 507

lucille.harris@morgan.edu
Associate Professors
Agboh, Dennis
443-885-4557
MM 502-D
dennis.agboh@morgan.edu
  Bapna, Sanjay
443-885-3941
MM 502-C
sanjay.bapna@morgan.edu
  Bhatt, Ganesh
443-885-3640
MM 507-F
ganesh.bhatt@morgan.edu
  Emdad, Ali
443-885-3443
MM 507-G
ali.emdad@morgan.edu
  Wilbon, Anthony
443-885-4558
MM 508
anthony.wilbon@morgan.edu
  Zaveri, Jigish
443-885-3738
MM 502-B
jigish.zaveri@morgan.edu
Assistant Professors
Gibson, Steven
443-885-3652
MM 507-E
steven.gibson@morgan.edu
Patel, Sandip
443-885-3836
MM 114
sandip.patel@morgan.edu
Radhakrishnan, Abirami 443-885-1695 MM 507-D abirami.radhakrishnan@morgan.edu
Ramsey, Gregory 443-885-4392 MM 116 gregory.ramsey@morgan.edu
Zu, Xingxing
443-885-3837
MM 506
xingxing.zu@morgan.edu
Lecturers Badamas, Muhamed
443-885-4009
MM 626
muhamed.badamas@morgan.edu
Ejiaku, Samuel
443-885-3099
MM 105
samuel.ejiaku@morgan.edu
 
Entrepreneurial Development & Assistance Center
Director Muhamad, Omar S. 443-885-3261
MM 102-B
omar.muhamad@morgan.edu
Administrative Assistant Racks, Yvette 443-885-3663

MM 102-B
yvette.racks@morgan.edu
Technology Staff
Staff Burke-Black, Patricia 443-885-3816
MM 503
patricia.burke-black@morgan.edu
  Jackson, Duane 443-885-3688
MM 635-D
duane.jackson@morgan.edu