Title Last Name First Name Extension Email
Director                         Gray-Cain Shonda x3000 shonda.gray@morgan.edu
Associate Director Demps Jacquelyn x1916 jacquelyn.demps@morgan.edu
Assistant Director Reed Aaries x1915 aaries.reed@morgan.edu
Office Manager    Thompson Shadawn x1943 shadawn.thompson@morgan.edu
Coordinator Williams Randal x4064 randal.williams@morgan.edu
Admission Officer
Admission Officer Pereira Shanice x4956 shanice.pereira@morgan.edu
Admission Officer  
Admission Officer Bolden Unique X1924 unique.bolden@morgan.edu
Admission Officer Williams Latisha latisha.williams@morgan.edu
Diversity Admission Officer
Alumni Representative Thomas Reginald x3977 reginald.thomas@morgan.edu
Office Clerk II Hunt Norine norine.hunt@morgan.edu   
Office Clerk II              Mason Mary mary.mason@morgan.edu 
Office Clerk II Dupree Brian brian.dupree@morgan.edu
Office Clerk II Robinson Jennifer jennifer.robinson@morgan.edu
Office Clerk II Robertson Thea thea.robertson@morgan.edu
Tour Coordinator
Mail Clerk                    Smith William william.smith@morgan.edu
Office Clerk II Fleming Ruby ruby.fleming@morgan.edu
Receptionist                Brown Angela x3000 angela.brown@morgan.edu

Administrative Assistant

Gamble Laura x1930 laura.gamble@morgan.edu