Title Last Name First Name Extension Email
Director                         Gray-Cain Shonda x3000 shonda.gray@morgan.edu
Associate Director Demps Jacquelyn x1916 jacquelyn.demps@morgan.edu
Assistant Director Reed Aaries x1915 aaries.reed@morgan.edu
Office Manager    Thompson Shadawn x1943 shadawn.thompson@morgan.edu
Coordinator Williams Randal x4064 randal.williams@morgan.edu
Admission Officer Clark Mario x1921 mario.clark@morgan.edu
Admission Officer Pereira Shanice x4956 shanice.pereira@morgan.edu
Admission Officer Roberts David x1919 david.roberts@morgan.edu
Admission Officer Bolden Unique X1924 unique.bolden@morgan.edu
Admission Officer Williams Latisha latisha.williams@morgan.edu
Diversity Admission Officer Rodriguez Erika x1920 erika.rodriguez@morgan.edu
Alumni Representative Thomas Reginald x3977 reginald.thomas@morgan.edu
Office Clerk II Hunt Norine x1945 norine.hunt@morgan.edu   
Office Clerk II              Mason Mary x1942 mary.mason@morgan.edu 
Office Clerk II Dupree Brian x1944 brian.dupree@morgan.edu
Office Clerk II Robinson Jennifer x1765 jennifer.robinson@morgan.edu
Office Clerk II Robertson Thea x4651 thea.robertson@morgan.edu
Tour Coordinator
Mail Clerk                    Smith William x4136 william.smith@morgan.edu
Office Assistant Fleming Ruby x4682 ruby.fleming@morgan.edu
Receptionist                Brown Angela x3000 angela.brown@morgan.edu
Accounting Specialist Cole Omar X3000 omar.cole@morgan.edu