Meet Our Team

 

Keisha Campbell | Interim University Registrar 
keisha.campbell@morgan.edu or registrar@morgan.edu | 443.885.3300

Montague Blount | Associate Registrar
montague.blount@morgan.edu | 443.885.3599

Sherlease Bagby| Assistant Director                                                                                                                               Transfer Evaluation and Articulation Services                                                                                                                           sherlease.baby@morgan.edu| 443.885.3585

Brandon Brooks| Office Clerk                                                                                                                                             Records & Registration Services                                                                                                    brandon.brooks@morgan.edu| 443.885.1764

Diane Butler | Office Clerk                                                                                                                                                 Records & Registration Services                                                                                                               diane.butler@morgan.edu | 443.885.1728

Tamera Farrar | Transfer Mentor                                                                                                                                         Transfer Evaluation and Articulation Services                                                                          tamera.farrar@morgan.edu | 443.885.3174

Kapricia Giles | Customer Service Representative                                                                                                        Student Service Center                                                                                                                                                                    kapricia.giles@morgan.edu| 443.885.5047

Angel Gray | Office Clerk                                                                                                                                                            Records & Registration Services                                                                                                                   angel.gray@morgan.edu | 443.885.1725

Peggy Horton | Customer Service Representative                                                                                                                  Student Service Center                                                                                                                                                                    peggy.horton@morgan.edu|443.885.5031

Ronique Jones | Office Clerk                                                                                                                                                    Records & Registration Services                                                                                                                                             ronique. jones@morgan.edu | 443.885.3258

Khadija Martin | Administrative Assistant                                                                                                                                 Office of the Registrar                                                                                                                          khadija.martin@morgan.edu | 443.885.3555

Cleaver Monroe | Lead Customer Service Representative                                                                                                     Student Service Center                                                                                                                        cleaver.monroe@morgan.edu | 443.885.5054

Jennifer Mosca | Student Services Coordinator                                                                                                             Records & Registration Services                                                                                                      jennifer.mosca@morgan.edu | 443.885.1729

Teara Oliver-Moore | Transfer Mentor                                                                                                                            Transfer Evaluation and Articulation Services                                                                                                              teara.oliver-moore@morgan.edu | 443.885.3985

Tiffany Oglesby | Records Coordinator                                                                                                                                        Records & Registration Services                                                                                                                             tiffany.oglesby@morgan.edu | 443.885.3395

Chelsea Perry | Customer Service Representative                                                                                                                Student Service Center                                                                                                                    chelsea.perry@morgan.edu | 443.885.5034

Shirleene Prioleau | Office Supervisor III & VA School Certifying Official (SCO)                                                            Veterans Engagement Services                                                                                                                                                      shirleene.prioleau@morgan.edu | 443.885.3042

Ashley Thornton | Customer Service Representative                                                                                                    Student Service Center                                                                                                                                                                    ashley.thorton@morgan.edu| 443.885.5035

Sharon Tindall | Office Clerk                                                                                                                                              Records & Registration Services                                                                                                                         sharon.tindall@morgan.edu | 443.885.1726

Stacey Tyson | Student Systems Coordinator                                                                                                                    Records & Registration Services                                                                                                       stacey.tyson@morgan.edu | 443.885.3765

Tuneshia Worley | Customer Service Representative                                                                                                            Student Service Center                                                                                                                                                tuneshia.worley@morgan.edu | 443.885.5048