Off-Campus Undergraduate Course Approval

ELECTRONIC SIGNATURE FORM

PERMISSION TO TAKE A COURSE OFF-CAMPUS
(UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS ONLY)

READ THE PDF GUIDE CAREFULLY BEFORE COMPLETING THE FORM.
While most of the document is self-explanatory, in some
cases there are special instructions for particular majors.

Permission-PDF GUIDE

TO BEGIN THE FORM CLICK THE DOWNLOAD BUTTON BELOW.
Be prepared to upload a copy of the course description from the CURRENT catalog 
at the institution where you plan on pursuing the course.

Permission To Take a Course Off-Campus Form

See below for additional information you may need.



For help identifying your Advisor or University Chairpersons
contact your Transfer Coordinator or Transfer Representative.

The College of Liberal Arts
Dr. Joanna Crosby, joanna.crosby@morgan.edu
443-885-1807
The School of Business and Management
Marsha Logan, marsha.logan@morgan.edu
443-885-1600
The School of Education and Urban Studies
Dr. Anthony Fitchue, Assistant Dean, anthony.fitchue@morgan.edu
443-885-3385
Dr. Glendola Mills (Health & Physical Education), glendola.mills@morgan.edu
443-885-3211
Dr. Thurman Bridges (Teacher Education), thurman.bridges@morgan.edu
443-885-3292
Dr. Lurline Whittaker (Family & Consumer Sciences), lurline.whittaker@morgan.edu
443-885-3949
School of Engineering
Dr. Monica Poindexter, monica.poindexter@morgan.edu
443-885-4312
School of Architecture and Planning
Evan Richardson, evan.richarson@morgan.edu
443-885-4309
School of Global Journalism and Communication
Zackery Rogers, zackery.rogers@morgan.edu
443-885-1990
Carl Hyden, carl.hyden@morgan.edu
443-885-3744
School of Community Health and Policy
Shelia Richburg, shelia.richburg@morgan
443-885-4288
Evelyn Gainey, evelyn.gainey@morgan.edu
443-885-4145
School of Social Work
Sequean Mahnke, sequean.mahnke@morgan.edu
443-885-4382
School of Computer, Mathematical, & Natural Sciences
Claton Lewis, claton.lewis@morgan.edu
443-885-4515

LIST OF MORGAN STATE UNIVERSITY DEANS or Responsible Approver for the Dean
The College of Liberal Arts
Dr. M'bare N'gom
mbare.ngom@morgan.edu
The School of Business and Management
Dr. Fikru H. Boghossian
fikru.boghossian@morgan.edu
The School of Education and Urban Studies
Dr. Patricia L. Welch
patricia.welch@morgan.edu
School of Engineering
Dr. Michael G. Spencer
michael.spencer@morgan.edu
School of Architecture and Planning
Dr. Mary Anne Akers
maryanne.akers@morgan.edu
School of Global Journalism and Communication
Mr. DeWayne Wickham
dewayne.wickham@morgan.edu
School of Community Health and Policy
Dr. Kim Dobson Sydnor
kim.sydnor@morgan.edu
School of Computer, Mathematical, & Natural Sciences
Associate Dean, Dr. Gaston N'Guerekata
gaston.n'guerekata@morgan.edu

 

Revised May 30, 2017