Our Staff

Dr. Brenda J. James
Director
Brenda.James@morgan.edu
443-885-3381

Dr. Rhonda Battle
Assistant Director
Rhonda.Battle@morgan.edu
443-885-4777

Vacant
Coordinator, CASA Academy Summer Bridge Program
@morgan.edu
443-885-1440

Ms. Mariah Pinchback
Administrative Assistant
Marian.Pinchback@morgan.edu
443-885-3380


ACADEMIC ADVISORS

Mr. Derrell Brown
Derrell.Brown@morgan.edu
443-885-3161

Mr. Alkwanzo Burke
Alkwanzo.Burke@morgan.edu
443-885-2055

Mr. Salifu Cham
Salifu.Cham@morgan.edu
443-885-3689

Mr. Lasean Robinson
Lasean.Robinson@morgan.edu
443-885-1439

Ms. Dawn Wilson
Dawn.Wilson@morgan.edu
443-885-3995