Alumni of Accounting PhD Program

The Department of Accounting and Finance at the Earl G. Graves School of Business and Management offers a PhD in Accounting program.  Our Accounting PhD Alumni are listed below:

 

Name

Year of Graduation

School and Position

Contact information

Jan Williams

2006

Associate Professor

Department of Accounting

University of Baltimore

(410) 837-6593

jwilliams@ubalt.edu

Mohamed H. Warsame

2007

CEO at DHOW Financial Ltd

Tazania

 

Jui-Chin Chang

2008

Assistant Professor
Division of International Banking & Finance Studies

Texas A&M International University

 (956)326-2501

Jui-chin.chang@tamiu.edu

Loretta Baryeh

2008

Assistant Professor

Albright College

 

 

Nana Amoah

2008

Assistant Professor

Department of Accounting

Old Dominion University

namoah@odu.edu

(757)683-3177

Arthur Wharton

2009

 

Assistant Professor

Towson University

(410)704-2325

awharton@towson.edu

Cynthia Lloyd

2010

Assistant Professor

Richard T. Doermer School of Business

Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne

(260) 481-6480

lloydc@ipfw.edu

Susan Muzorewa

2012

Assistant Professor

Delaware State University

 

Yu-Ho Chi

2012

Assistant Professor

Department of Accounting and Information Technology Management

University of North Carolina at Pembroke

(910)521-6463

yuho.chi@uncp.edu

Candice Lynette Deal

2013

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Eastern Connecticut State University

(860)465-0842

dealc@easternct.edu

Cathalene Roger Bowler

2013

Assistant Professor of Accounting

University of Northern Iowa

(319)273-2968

cathalene.bowler
@uni.edu

Isaac Bonaparte

2013

Howard University

 (202)806-1582

isaac.bonaparte@howard.edu